Head & Shoulders Citrus Breeze Shampoo Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Citrus Breeze Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    refreshed balenced hair

    use head and shoulders. makes mine refreshed,clean . crazy and it made it more relaxed .i take this shampoo evwrywhere when traveling — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    genesis_fermin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Good but only for a little while...

    I suffer from dandruff and oily hair and after trying this product, this did make my hair feel shiny and light. At first, I thought this was great. However, it didn't treat my dandruff at all. Even worse, after about three uses, it caused my scalp to itch like CRAZY! My scalp became very dry and it caused me to rigorously scratch my head. I've stopped using it ever since. Ugh! I'm never going back. — 7 months, 4 weeks ago
    InstamaticKarma | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love!

    Smells Great! Doesn't treat your hair to the 100th% but, its still very good! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    yourtypicalguru | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    AVERAGE

    Just average, just okay - nothing to write home about. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    i had high expectations!

    Most anti-dandruff shampoos make my hair greasy, so when I saw this I was so excited, this should not only remove the white flakes but also the citrus should make the oiliness go awas ...well it actually made it very dry and even more flaky due to the dryness, but in a weird way it also made my hair so oily after like 5 hours! i stuck to it for like a month waiting for better results to appear, but it just didn't work for me :( — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Kennymg33 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    H&S Citrus Fresh

    I bought a new bottle of shampoo today and thought I would check out what other people thought of it on here. The shampoo I bought is labelled "Citrus Fresh" not Breeze, so after looking through about 5 or so reviews I realised they were the same thing. On the bottle I bought it says "New formula" so they obviously altered the name a bit as well. My hair is greasy and I sometimes get a small amoun...read moret of dandruff around Fall and/or Christmas. The price of this Shampoo is very decent and the bottle looks good. I also really enjoy the lemon smell from it. I will report back on how good/bad this product is after I have gotten the chance to try it. Will report back soon. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyFatality | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best. Ever.

    My hair is a disaster. I love the head and shoulders line. I can't even venture from it unless I want horrible, flaky hair. My hair is do greasy after one day of going unwashed. But this shampoo made my hair go unwashed for three days before showing any signs of dandruff or grease. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mariaguillen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    wonderful

    i used thia for a month and it works wonders .It didnt leave dandruff on my shirt or anything ....the only neg is i stopped using it for 3 days or more and i started to notice the dandruff again..but other than that is a great product — 4 years, 9 months ago
    munky16 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    H&S Citrus Is The Best

    For years I had dandruff and felt like there wasn't a product out there that could help my situation. I tried buying those $15 medicine smelling shampoos that were supposed to help. I tried all the variations of the H&S product line and none of them initially worked (for my scalp). I tried the dark blue bottle (I forget what that was called). I tried H&S for oily hair, H&S for dry ...read morehair...when those bottle ran out, I'd try the next one to see if it helped. Eventually I saw H&S Citrus and had never heard of it. After a few uses, I was shocked. My dandruff was completely gone...completely. My head doesn't itch anymore...and doesn't smell like medicine. For the simple fact that I no longer have dandruff, I'd say that price is perfect. No more inflamed scalp, no more flakes, no more burn, no more itch...totally gone. No more tapping on my scalp because I'm afraid to scratch and make the flakes come flying off (you know what I'm talking about =-). When I tell people that I use H&S Citrus they remark that they didn't know I had dandruff. Now that's what I'm talking about. I use it every time I shower. I take a travel bottle with me because I'm afraid to use other shampoos in hotels and my relatives homes. I'll never stop buying H&S Citrus and will be totally bummed if they ever stop making this particular bottle. — 5 years ago
    Joshua1973 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend