Head & Shoulders Citrus Breeze Shampoo Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Citrus Breeze Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    H&S Citrus Is The Best

    For years I had dandruff and felt like there wasn't a product out there that could help my situation. I tried buying those $15 medicine smelling shampoos that were supposed to help. I tried all the variations of the H&S product line and none of them initially worked (for my scalp). I tried the dark blue bottle (I forget what that was called). I tried H&S for oily hair, H&S for dry ...read morehair...when those bottle ran out, I'd try the next one to see if it helped. Eventually I saw H&S Citrus and had never heard of it. After a few uses, I was shocked. My dandruff was completely gone...completely. My head doesn't itch anymore...and doesn't smell like medicine. For the simple fact that I no longer have dandruff, I'd say that price is perfect. No more inflamed scalp, no more flakes, no more burn, no more itch...totally gone. No more tapping on my scalp because I'm afraid to scratch and make the flakes come flying off (you know what I'm talking about =-). When I tell people that I use H&S Citrus they remark that they didn't know I had dandruff. Now that's what I'm talking about. I use it every time I shower. I take a travel bottle with me because I'm afraid to use other shampoos in hotels and my relatives homes. I'll never stop buying H&S Citrus and will be totally bummed if they ever stop making this particular bottle. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Joshua1973 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    so good

    i have dandruff and itchy scalp .t ried ever shampoo around none was as good as heads and shoulders . infact i use it with the conditioner!!!that is how pleased i am with H&S . — 6 years, 11 months ago
    onyinye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shampoo Around

    I had the same problem as the first post on here. I would get an inchy scalp in the fall/winter every year. No matter what I did I would have this problem. I have used Head and Shoulders for about 6 years and have not had this problem since. Plus, it had made my hair healthy and shinny. I use the dry scalp care everyday. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bzeis1108 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oldie and goodie

    It's been around for a long time I have used it before and broke off using others but came back to HS, it cleans my hair like it did years ago and now I am back to using it again and staying with HS. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Gregd424 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells SO GOOD

    I have an itchy scalp every now and again, but also tend to have really oily hair, so it's hard to find a product that can work with both of these problems. This stuff does, plus it smells so darn good! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    Melkitty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the H&S products! This scent is very refreshing and it makes me feel clean and fresh. My hair never feels waxy like it does with other shampoos. I use it daily and would recomment it to anyone! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    MOM2008 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshing Shampoo

    This shampoo is one I use when my hair needs a break. The scent is great and it seems to clean away any buildup. This could be old shampoo residue or dandruff occasionally. It is to me very healthy a couple of times a week for the scalp. I notice also my hair always seems brighter and fresher??? Just me who knows??? Anyway would recommend this for anyone wanting true scalp refreshment. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A classic for our family.

    A classic for our family, used for daily use. good hair carep roduct. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice lcean feeling and smell

    nice clean feeling, look, and smell. Great product! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love this product

    Love this product, uses daily for great care for hair, while addressing dandruff issues. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"