Head & Shoulders Citrus Breeze Shampoo Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Citrus Breeze Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    so good

    i have dandruff and itchy scalp .t ried ever shampoo around none was as good as heads and shoulders . infact i use it with the conditioner!!!that is how pleased i am with H&S . — 4 years, 11 months ago
    onyinye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shampoo Around

    I had the same problem as the first post on here. I would get an inchy scalp in the fall/winter every year. No matter what I did I would have this problem. I have used Head and Shoulders for about 6 years and have not had this problem since. Plus, it had made my hair healthy and shinny. I use the dry scalp care everyday. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bzeis1108 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oldie and goodie

    It's been around for a long time I have used it before and broke off using others but came back to HS, it cleans my hair like it did years ago and now I am back to using it again and staying with HS. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Gregd424 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells SO GOOD

    I have an itchy scalp every now and again, but also tend to have really oily hair, so it's hard to find a product that can work with both of these problems. This stuff does, plus it smells so darn good! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Melkitty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the H&S products! This scent is very refreshing and it makes me feel clean and fresh. My hair never feels waxy like it does with other shampoos. I use it daily and would recomment it to anyone! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MOM2008 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing Shampoo

    This shampoo is one I use when my hair needs a break. The scent is great and it seems to clean away any buildup. This could be old shampoo residue or dandruff occasionally. It is to me very healthy a couple of times a week for the scalp. I notice also my hair always seems brighter and fresher??? Just me who knows??? Anyway would recommend this for anyone wanting true scalp refreshment. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A classic for our family.

    A classic for our family, used for daily use. good hair carep roduct. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice lcean feeling and smell

    nice clean feeling, look, and smell. Great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this product

    Love this product, uses daily for great care for hair, while addressing dandruff issues. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshing

    I have been using Head&Shoulders shampoos for awhile now. Ever since i noticed around fall&winter i started to get dandruff. Well, H&S fixed that problem in one wash. Ever since then I love using H&S Shampoos. This one in particular smells so refreshing and not only does it keep your head moisturized, but it gives your hair tons of shine! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SBAmalfi | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend