Clinique All About Eyes Rich Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes Rich»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for under eye circles

    This product is very effective for minimizing under eye discoloration and puffiness, and improving skin texture. I wear contact lenses, and it is difficult to find an effective eye cream that does not cause a film on my lenses. This product does not. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    skintype4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    moisturizes, but no changes seen

    Does a nice job of moisturizing sensitive, dry areas under the eyes, but didn't see any noticable differences in dark circles. The regular All About Eyes actually feels more refreshing to use, especially at night. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NicoleC | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well

    Worked great for me on reducing puffiness and moisturizing. I did not see a difference in reducing the darkness though. Works well but not a miracle worker. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ChrisO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works!!! You have to be patient

    I got this cream free with my purchase of the turnaround concentrate. I have been using it for six months. I must say that the difference is beautiful. If I look at my pictures without makeup from six months ago and now, the difference is stunning. I have to say that on everyday basis, I didn't notice any change as such. Now I am not worried about the stress from work and the sleepless nights any more, at least it doesn't show on my face! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sonykudi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    too rich

    I love All About Eyes, so I tried AAE Rich for the winter months - it's simply too rich. While it does provide moisture, I don't find it nearly as refreshing as the regular AAE. I just stick with the original - sometimes there's just no need to improve on a good thing! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mmkerins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product

    I stopped using this product for a period of time. Other products did not seem to help under my eyes so I went back to this. After a week I could tell a difference. The lines and darkness under my eyes seemed less noticeable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ejoans | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's OK

    I didn't really notice any difference in the dark circles under my eyes. But it did feel nice and moisturized well. I will not buy it again though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    leodaisy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Softens fine lines

    I love this product. As soon as I put in on, the fine lines on my lids soften as do the crows feet. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    texashoney | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice eye cream

    I have dark circles and puffiness. This is the first product that has reduced the puffiness and a slight difference in the dark circles. A little pricey, but it does seem to work well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mrichmo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!

    I love this stuff. I just had a baby 8 weeks ago and as you know, I dont get to sleep much (and I went back to work fulltime too) so this really helps me out. Of course I use a makeup over it but it keeps my makeup on longer and the black color goes bye-bye! Give it a try... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    phillygir1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend