Head & Shoulders Refresh Shampoo Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Refresh Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    my favorite of the H&S line

    Makes my hair feel clean and light. I don't have dandruff, but I purchased it because of coupons...glad I did. I buy this often. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean and Pretty hair.

    With the dry weather of the winter and having already dry hair, my scalp was getting itchy and flaky even though I only wash my hair every 2 days. I finally broke down and bought some Head and Shoulders, and I have to say it's a totally different product than I remember growing up. It comes in a huge variety of scents and purposes. This cleaned my hair and left my scalp feeling really clean, but moisturized at the same time. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshes you hair and scalp!!

    Head and Shoulders Refresh Shampoo has a tingle sensation that feels so good on your scalp. It's like you can tell that your hair and scalp are getting the best treatment a shampoo can give. The fresh scent is invigorating and leaves your hair smelling wonderful. It is the best shampoo to rid you of an itchy scalp while leaving your hair soft, shiny and very clean. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    redfireant | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    best shampoo

    really helps your hair and scalp on days when nothing seems to stop the itch. one of the best shampoos i have used — 5 years, 10 months ago
    2berelaxed | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not your mothers dandruff shampoo

    Although i dont suffer from dandruff my scalp is extremley itchy. When my doc first suggested head and shoulders i cringed but then relented and tried it. Not only does it smell wonderful, it leaves my hair shiny and full of volume and i dont itch my head like a 5 year old with lice any more. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    RobinGrae | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    I love this shampoo. It isn't smelly like others and it really takes care of dandruff quite well. I have dry scalp and flake easily. This takes care of it quickly. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Saturnnutt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the smell

    I like the smell of this shampoo its not medicated at all has a clean fresh smell. and your hair is great after you use it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Momo1961 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells Great

    I really like this shampoo. It has a great smell and it is gentle enough to use everyday. I use it twice a week to keep dandruff under control and it does an excellent job. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    michelle26 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Hi

    I have used this shampoo for over a month and I still have dandruff. It doesn't work as well as it says and I wouldn't reccomend it to anyone. But it does have a great smell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    clpbra8286 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hello!!!

    I stopped using Head & Shoulders years ago when Garnier came out with a dandruff shampoo. I bought some of this last week just to try it again and oh my word I love it!!! My head felt so good afterwards. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Amiemarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend