Head & Shoulders Ocean Lift Shampoo Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Ocean Lift Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for super curly hair!

    I have super curly hair that I can't really wash every day, or else it will get dry and break very quickly. At the same time, my scalp tends to get dry if I let product sit on my hair for too long. I love this shampoo because, after one wash, the dry scalp is noticeably clearer. It feels and looks SO much healthier. My hair shines even more than when I use my regular Redken shampoo, and the smell is fantastic. — 4 years ago
    allielikesjazz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clean and fresh

    this shampoo is a total package. Cleanses hair, gets rid of oil and dirt, protects from dandruff but gentle enough not to dry out the hair. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVEE

    i am in love with this shampoo! it make my hair feel soft and silky smooth and i can feel it working on my scalp. i also love the scent. even though i use the head and shoulders scalp care cnditioner, i can still smell the scent of this shampoo when i get out of the shower. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    x0_JuicyGirl_x0 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft clean and shiny!

    Makes my hair soft clean and shiny! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    PinkDiamonds | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    smells good, but not so effective

    i used this because i tend to get dandruff. it smells much more pleasant than other dandruff shampoos, but i still noticed some dandruff after i used it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shoshana | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    At in-laws

    I used this while staying at in-laws and while I don't have dandruff I liked the way it cleaned my hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Price Club Favorite

    This is one of those price club specials I figured was worth the introduction. I don't see a difference in my scalp or flaking potential. Smells okay. I am still looking for something to get my dandruff under control. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dlrsiv | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    head and Shoulders Ocean Lift Shampoo

    This is a goo product for the price. It did clean and help with dandruff. I liked the bottle for the shower. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    heppy3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend