Clinique Continuous Rescue Antioxidant Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Clinique Continuous Rescue Antioxidant Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Ok Product

    My sister gave this to me and after reading the label, i had high hopes for this product. I use it as a night cream, and I don´t see any difference. It´s a little bit on the heavy side. I probably wouldn´t buy this again — 3 years, 1 month ago
    princesita | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    use it as a night cream

    goes on smooth, feels a bit heavy (i use the oily skin version), skin feels ok in the morning, though not as good as after i use night of olay firming cream. will go back to olay as it is cheaper and better. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    andra_stefania | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like It Very Much

    I'm not too bothered about antioxidants, but I've been searching for something that will go well with my oily skin. I didn't use this over Dramatically Different, and I just used it on its own and surprise! My skin's matte for longer and doesn't produce too much oil (I used the one for oily/combination skin). Definitely a plus :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    domncroxd | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Non Greasy for Dry Skin

    I've been using the Super Rescue version of this for over one year. I apply it at night, after using the repairwear deep wrinkle concentrate. I don't break out and my skin doesn't get flaky in the winter. I'm on my third tube. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    greasy

    not great for my skin. it sits on top of my skin and doesn't absorb all that well. makes my skin feel greasy. feels like my forehead is breaking out b/c of it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great as a night cream

    I would love this with spf and might trade my Philosophy When Hope is not Enough spf for it if it had spf. I used it as a night cream and loved it in the winter. Never made me break out which is great cause most things do. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jax777 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice quality

    This is a very nice moisturizer. I used the oily skin version. Makes my skin soft, I use it at night because there is no SPF. I wish they would make a daytime version! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    antioxidant rich!

    I use the the one for oily skin, but I can't understand why Clinique hade to put oil in it! Works as an nightcream specially at winter, but not as a daycream. I use it all over the face even the eyearea. Non irritating, and hasn't made me break out. If you read the incilist you can see that this contains a lot of good stuff for your face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jocky80 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend