TIGI Bed Head Self Absorbed Conditioner Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Self Absorbed Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my favorite conditioner

    i love this stuff. it smells amazing, and it makes my hair so soft. i dont have any tangles, i also have shinier hair. this is perfect for me, i need all the nutrients i can get for my hair since im trying to grow it to my ribs. this conditioner has helped my hair grow(so has the vitamins and olive oil). but to conclude its amazing. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    catinahat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    I used this conditioner for awhile after I dyed my hair. It works great and smells really good but its kind of thin so it's hard to get used to using the right amount. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Emkocan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Self Absorbed Saved My Hair!

    I had nearly killed my hair by dying it and after doing some research I decided to try this out. After the first few applications, my hair started showing signs of improvement. Now my hair is healthier and I love the way it smells! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    sourkin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    worked, but not that impressed

    I liked this conditioner a lot but my hair didn't respond as much as I would have liked. I have chemically straightened hair, which sucks the nutrients right out of it. I did feel a difference right after using it, but it didn't actually improve my hair's condition. I would suggest it for someone with healthier hair than mine, but if u really need some tlc, find something stronger! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Whit70288 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The package says it all!

    When it says "self-absorbed", the product is doing its job! Once you put the conditioner into your hair, the product "absorbs" into your hair. I am not kidding. Usually when you put on conditioner, you have to wash out the excess. This product had nothing to wash off! I love the smell. I love how it makes my hair feels. It detanges your hair and it makes your hair alive! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lotions_Fanatic | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great moisturizer

    This product moisturizes and leaves hair soft and feeling healthy! It is a pretty good value for the money as it lasts a long time — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Aurora22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this one

    I like this product it's a little heavy but still one of my favorites. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vdeeann | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Summer hair

    I used this product over the summer and it worked pretty good. I wouldn't recomend it to people who have fine hair because its a little heavy on the hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dassyac | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend