TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Reconstructor Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Reconstructor»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great deep conditioner

    I use this as well as the shampoo and both of excellent products!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rain1331 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for after coloring/bleaching

    I just had my hair bleached from dark brown to blonde, and my hair was a bit frizzy afterwards. Using this has made my hair a lot smoother and feel healthier. I'm only giving it a 7 because I think it smells aweful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NicMich | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this!

    I use this along with my normal shampoo and conditioner. I put this on my hair and leave it on for 3-5 minutes kinda like a hair mask. My hair feel really strong and soft and healthy. The delicious smell is just a bonus! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for fine hair & everyday use

    I really like this product! It smells great and conditions my hair great. I use this just like a regular conditioner. I highlight my hair a light blonde every 6-8 weeks and the condition of my hair has improved since using this product in conjunction with the shampoo. I don't have problems with dryness, breaking, split ends, or color fading. Also, my hair is fine & I don't have problems with it weighing it down at all!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Wendolyn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great

    I'm not blonde, but it works. Use it like a regular conditioner and enjoy your hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Smiljana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great deep conditioner

    i used this with the control freak shampoo and worked great on my thin and frizzy hair. It actually made it silkier, shinier and healthier looking after the first use. I love it and will buy it again. the smell might be a little strong in the shower but it actually smells nice in the hair after drying. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alexa12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Sucks the moisture out.

    I used this as a deep conditioner once a week along with the Dumb Blonde shampoo. The line is awful. My hair was dull and dry. I pitched the shampoo and this conditioner and I have my gorgeous hair back. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kblakes | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    decent

    This is a pretty good deep-conditioner although not my favorite. It leaves hair feeling silky and healthier. Only a tiny bit is needed because it is very easy to use too much and make hair feel gunky. I also found the smell to be kind of odd. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Missy87 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend