TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Reconstructor Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Reconstructor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells wonderful

    I love how this leaves my hair smelling. I also like the way it leaves my hair silky smooth. I usually leave it on my hair for about half an hour and my hair is so much more managable for days. The price isn't bad either. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Maribell | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love

    great conditioner, for curly hair girls. I use this as my secondary conditioner as Nexxus is my first choice. I use this conditioner as a deep treatment and it works extremely well. I was first introduced to this product by my stylist 4 years ago after getting my hair chemically relaxed and it helped maintain the moisture in my hair and make the treatment last longer — 2 years, 11 months ago
    maturot | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I have dyed and highlighted light blonde hair and as soon as I dyed my hair blonde again from brown I knew I had to go back to the product I used the first time I went blonde. This stuff is great. I get my hair done at least once a month which as you can imagine does a number on your hair, but with regular trims and this conditioner my hair feels and looks great. I love the smell and it stays o...read moren your hair which is good, if you like the smell. I found that you do have to leave it on for at least 10 minutes to get good results but if you take long showers like I do, it's not a problem. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    nikkmichele | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best conditioners for long hair and colored hair..... any color

    I LOVE this conditioner. I'v tried every conditioner out there on my long colored hair and this is the best. It smells great as well. What can I say, I'm a conditioner snob. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    oklahomaborn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    really good conditioner

    I love the packaging, look and smell. The conditioner is really thick, which I like. It moisturizes really well. Its a little expensive for what I like to pay but I love to get this product whenever I can. I always match it with the shampoo, especially after I have recently highlighted my hair. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kiabellia | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great conditioner

    I use it as a treatment once a week; leave it on for about 30 minutes. It leaves my hair so soft; I have to add that my hair was extremely damage due to highlights and hair styling. My hair is recovering and does not seem to break so easily anymore. — 5 years ago
    Makeupfreak | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    okay

    i like the shampoo better. Usually hair masks work better on me than conditioners(i have very curly overprocessed hair). Lacks littlebit moisturizing. — 5 years ago
    poppy_ | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    This conditioner doesn't clog your hair with silicones which might make it look odd in the begining, but keep on using it and you will see the difference! It is not cheap, but it lasts long and is definetly worth the money. And I love the yummy smell. Ingredients: Aqua, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Coamidopropyl Hydoxysultaine, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Cocamidopropylam...read moreine oxide, Glycol, Distearate, Wheat Amino Acids, hydrolyzed soy protein, hydrolyzed wheat protein, panthenol. sodium pca glycerin, methylparaben, citric acid, benzophenone-4, parfum (fragrance), methylchloroisothiazolinone — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Sternchen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like it

    I use the dumb blonde shampoo too and with this it makes my colored hair very soft. It works well. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bkstar | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Deep Conditioner

    I love using this product after my regular conditioner once or twice a week. I put it on with a shower cap for the last 10 minutes of my shower while I'm washing my face or shaving and let it do the work! It's great for all hair colors, types and textures, and is even fabulous as a ph-balancer before highlights! It smells great, and a little is all you need to be effective. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    erinface | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend