Zents Lotion Reviews

Back to Zents Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    zents lotion

    I love this cream! It smells good and provides all day moisture for my dry skin. It does not leave a greasy or sticky feeling on the skin like normal shea butter products. While the cream itself is a 10, the bottle it came in was a 1. The cream is really thick; which is great, but makes it hard to get out of the bottle. It is still worth the trouble. Super glad I received it in my Total Beauty Collection! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mniles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very nice cream

    I received this cream in my Total Beauty Collection. This cream was very nice to use. It is really creamy. It has a really nice smell. I do think they need to come up with a better container this one made it hard to get out all the product. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    jennifer_cockcroft | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Choice for a Body Cream

    The Zents body lotion was in the July Beauty Collection. I like the lotion very much, but it was nearly impossible to remove it from the small bottle. It's a thick lotion, more like a cream really, that soothes my dry, itchy skin. Perhaps a tube would have been a better choice for the container. The scent is light and refreshing. According to the Zents website, the full size (6 oz) retails at...read more $30, so it's a product I wouldn't ordinarily try. It's marketed as a spa treatment. Good choice for the collection. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Tawandana | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very rich & creamy

    The sample i got surprised me - this is a very rich, thick lotion with a 'wow' fragrance. What I liked most is that it absorbed unusually fast for a lotion that is super creamy! While I personally do like the scent - I could see how sensitive noses would be offended. On the plus side of this - the fragrance did not linger on my skin for very long. When the cream absorbed, then the fragrance did too. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    BaliBabi | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Zents Lotion

    I love using different scented lotions as a way to play with fragrance. I usually stick w/ B&BW, but I'm always on the lookout for something new! I was excited to try this because the lotion I got in the May package was really great too. Anyway...I love the thickness of the lotion, it spreads evenly & absorbs quickly. But, the scent is great! I'd highly recommend this along w/ the perfumes. They smell natural & not overpowering. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    angi75 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zents Lotion

    I love this lotion. I have very dry skin and this lotion felt so good on my skin and not heavy or greasy like a lot of lotions for dry skin. I also love the smell, it is a very light scent but lingers for quite awhile. I have allergies but the scent did not affect my allergies. I will buy this product in the future, it is already on my list of favorites. Thanks Total Beauty for introducing me to my new favorite lotion. I love it!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Scorpio42 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Zents lotion

    I can't say if this products works or not because I had to wash if off within several minutes. The smell is so strong and overpowering. It smells like a very cheap mens cologne. Not a good product for those of use who suffer from asthma!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    slf | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not a fan!

    This lotion was one of the items that came in the total beauty sample package. Cant stand the smell. it is too strong for a lotion and smells like perfume. When it comes to lotion, i like the fresh or fruity lotions. Not perfume lotions! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    krysbobiss | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend