Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Reviews

Back to Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for resurfacing your skin

    This is a great product if you have acne, uneven skin tone and texture. I first used this about 5 years ago, and my skin was bumpy where I had broken out. It really smoothed my skin down and started to even out my old acne scars. My skin was sloughing off during the day. I did use some recently, and it felt a bit oily for my skin and I am not sure if it caused a breakout -- hence the knocking ...read moreoff of one star. It is a strong product with the active ingredients, but it is definitely worth a try if you have bad skin. Keep in mind that the price is high, but it is for 2 oz of product and not just one oz. I like the lotion better than the cream. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    al_tinker | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One stop shopping

    This product is amazing. I had read the reviews but was hesitant to pay $155 based on someone else's opinion. I received a free sample from skinstore.com and was instantly hooked. After squeezing ever last drop out of the sample pack, I purchased a jar and really feel like I got a bargain for the results. My skin looks younger and has a glow to it. Totally worth the money! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    erinlean | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    steady skin condition

    even though I can not see any improvement. but the skin condition is really stable — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sophiapan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I find it!

    This is healthy skin care treatment! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Gloriaprima | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    younger

    by having this product i am sure ones look is changed a lot , so have it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sweet3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby skin revealed

    I love this product and yes it is expensive but it really works. I actually lifts the dead skin cells off your face so they can be wiped away. Instead of scrubbing, peeling or harsh chemicals that can damage the derma, use this. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Oceanblue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great skin treatment

    Makes the lines go away. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    melanee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Regenerist-Eye Derma Pod

    I'm very pleased with this product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jasmine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend