YonKa Phyto Contour - Eye Firming Cream Reviews

Back to YonKa Phyto Contour - Eye Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Review subject

    Not as effective for wrinkles, dark circles & puffiness. Good moisturizes for the eye area, but you can buy less expensive eye creams with the same effect. Disappointed! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    vera_kiska | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go-to in the morniing for puffy eyes

    I read about this because I was trying to find something that would help minimize the milia under my eyes, and it does help reduce that PLUS it totally depuffs my eyes in the morning. I just put it on and it feels great! Eyes are no longer puffy and feel really fresh, plus the smell is wonderful! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    peepster | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Refreshing

    This really does have a nice refreshing scent and does help with the puffiness, but there are so many others that do the same (without the scent though) that are cheaper. — 6 years ago
    LHWCPA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for undereye puffiness

    This is truly an amazing product! It all but eliminates the bags and puffiness in the undereye area and also makes dark circles much less noticable. I apply it before bed each night and wake totally refreshed. An added benefit is that it totally eliminated the small white bumps in my under eye area (milia). I wouldn't be with out it. — 6 years ago
    beth33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love, but expensive

    Ok, first off, this cream did not get rid of dark circles under my eyes. BUT the skin around my eyes felt so fresh and velvety smooth whenver i did apply it. It also got rid of these little white dots that used to be around my eye. So basically the bad things are that it's really expensive and it doens't get rid of dark circles. The expensive part isn't so bad, though, becuase it lasts a long time -- you don't need much to use daily. — 6 years ago
    esibal | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cool, refreshing eye cream

    Great for puffiness - a bit of rosemary gives it a nice smell and a "kick" - energizing - good for the morning under make up as it is very lightweight — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jenner | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    Better than my morning coffee!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sknydog | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wake up to YonKa

    this eye cream is the best ! it wakes you up with irs rosemary scent and calms and soothes the eye area while it firms and diminishes dark circles. mixed with the serum at night it does double duty! it's pricey but sooooo worth it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kristenr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend