Warren-Tricomi Strengthening Conditioner for Fine Hair Reviews

Back to Warren-Tricomi Strengthening Conditioner for Fine Hair»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not worth the price

    While it does make my hair soft, and may even make it stronger, it does not provide any volume , body, or bounce to may hair. I have used the whole system of pure strength, and I only still use the 2nd step close, which is awesome. but the shampoo and conidtioner don't live up to the promises. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bheide8 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Conditioner

    This conditioner makes my hair a snap to style. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    derezzer1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    yes

    i thought this worked fairly well, but it wasnt exactly what i was looking for. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KaraPollock | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    stronger hair, softer scalp.

    I love that my hair feels strong, but still soft. i love how i can style my hair now that it's not flat and lifeless. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    laylan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Softer Look

    The conditioner gives your hair a softer feel and it is easy to work with. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    REDWOLF | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Warren Tricomi Purestrength Condition-Fine Hair

    Don't have lifeless hair. Using this conditioner for fine hair brings life back to your otherwise lifeless hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bethraymoney2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i can recommend to my friend

    It makes my hair soft and manageble. I am very satisfied.It's the only product I use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sandoz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Warren Tricomi Pure Strength condition - fair hair

    good, excelent. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JOSEFINA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    this smells so good I love using it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    genrefin | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a great product

    good for hair texture, a conditon that seems to streghten the har. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    prycay | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend