Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GREAT

    This product smells very soft and fruity and it lasts all day long. It's a great gift! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Leilani2205 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great scent!!!

    I cannot say enough about this scent! It is a beautifully feminine scent that linger softly on your skin all day long. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elena6 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    this is going to be my mother's day present to myself this year. this is the fragrance i spray on myself everytime i go by a mall perfume counter. i love this stuff! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jodibrittni | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A favorite.

    I loved this when I first got it, didn't use it all and bought another perfume, then quickly went back to this one because I missed the way I smelled! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aMonstersMommy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    New Signature Scent

    I bought Vera Wang Princess this summer at Sephora. I LOVE this fragrance. It's light, fun, and makes me feel pretty. I wear VWP all of the time now. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jhawley115 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites!

    This is one of my favorite perfumes, I love the smell and it's not too overpowering. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Toofacedgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best ever

    I have been wearing this perfum for the last 8 months and love it. I have not met anyone who hasn't thought it was the best ever. Even for Christmas I found myself buying multiple bottles to give out as gifts to all of my friends. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AmongFriends | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy!

    My boyfriend bought this perfume for me and it is one of the best smelling perfumes I have ever smelled! It's sweet and sexy and people always ask what i'm wearing. It's also very long lasting. Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SkinDeep | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells wonderful!

    I got this set for Christmas and I absoulutely love it. It's a very "feel good" scent. You can't be unhappy when you where, it really lifts your mood. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ilove it

    it smells awesome, i love this prefume — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennicole1087 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend