Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my favorites

    I love this perfume! It's not too overpowering, and lasts fairly long for being a softer smell. I love to layer this with the lotion to make it last longer. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tiu2g8806 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells like a princess :)

    My best friend recommended this perfume to me a couple of years ago, and I decided that I would go to my local department store and test it out. I sprayed it and decided that I had to have it, so I ended up getting it as a Christmas present. I use it everyday and I get so many compliments on it. It's clean, sweet, and girly, not to mention the fact that the bottle has a little princess crown on top if it! I'd definitely recommend this to everyone! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beayoutiful | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Perfect Spring Scent

    I'm so happy I made this purchase, it's the perfect scent for Spring for anyone who loves light, floral scents. Even in the hot climate I'm in (Jamaica) the scent lasts all day without much need to reapply but is not overbearing or too strong... I love it! It's definitely make me feel like a Princess. The packaging is soo cute & the crown is a nice touch. I bought the smallest bottle at Sephor...read morea & even though I've used it every day for the past two weeks it looks like I've hardly sprayed it because the scent carries that well! I'd recommend it to any person searching for a fresh, bloomy scent. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Babygirlbuffy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Recapture Youth

    This is a girly girl fragrance. It's light, sweet and easy on the nose. It's great for work and everyday wear b/c it's not overpowering. I feel like I'm 13 all over again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    clemsongirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    <3333

    I absolutely ADORE this perfume!! I get compliments on it all the time. Sometime I like to spray it on my hands so I catch a whiff of it anytime :) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    SarahMarie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Princess

    This perfume is aptly named... I feel like a princess when I wear it! It's very youthful and fun. It works for any age and definitely brings out a fun side in people. It doesn't hurt that the bottle is super-cute as well :) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    one of my favorite frgrances.

    i love the scent i think it's just right , it's not too young or too old smelling and the scent lasts pretty long. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lovechelsea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love Vera

    I like the original better but this one smells great. I buy it for my teenage girl. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    eibrenes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    Princess by Vera Wang is my top choice for perfume. it lasts for a long time. it isnt too strong or too light, its perfect. i always get complements on how good i smell, especially from guys. i really like this perfume a lot — 6 years ago
    crazy4you52 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great scent

    My favorite perfume, it smells really good and doesn't make me nauseous like a lot of other perfumes do. Buyer beware: You do not, I repeat, do not need a lot of this perfume on to get noticed. — 6 years ago
    Raishin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend