Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Wish it lasted longer.

    I've always loved this perfume from smelling it out of magazines and stuff so I was SOOO happy to get it for Christmas this year, I still love the way it smells, but its too light for me, and trust me I layer it on. Before I started using this perfume I always got compliments on my old perfume which was like 15 dollars haha. but this one doesn't stay long enough and the smell is too light. I'm alw...read moreays on the run so i don't have time to reapply all the time. Other than that the smell is great... while it lasts. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sweetness_1239 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Floral and Fun

    I love this frangrance! It is light, floral, and kind of like cotton candy. I haven't met one person that didn't like the scent. I only wish it lasted longer. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    agirlw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Inner Princess LOVES This!

    This is by far my favorite fragrance, it smells like sugar and spice and everything nice! Just how a princess ought to smell. I've been wanting this for a while and finally I went out and bought it. It didn't disappoint! I use it with the body lotion so it doesn't fade as quickly. I find though if I spray my clothes with it, the scent lasts for days. Overall, not too strong, great scent and the packaging is super cute. I love the idea of the ring. Recommended! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Ayashii | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Vera Wang is a Princess!

    I love Vera Wang scents and Princess was a dream. It has a light scent and it is a warm weather fragrance and I am a sucker for creative packaging. If I had a teenage daughter I would buy it for her to remind her that she is mommy's princess. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Bmoore68 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous

    This perfume is wonderful! It lasts, has a nice scent with vanilla that isn't too overpowering and did I say it lasts? Cute bottle, definitely worth the money. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    alisha546 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    I had a bad allergy reaction with perfums, but using Vera Wang princess help me a lot, it doesn't gave me reaction and smell very good. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Thenriquez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells so pretty...

    I love this perfume, and the bottle is so cute! I wear this to school and I literally just sit there and sniff my clothes al day! (well, maybe not ALL day). But I usually have to refresh it around lunchtime. The scent could last a little longer.. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    prettycolorlvr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great scent

    This is a great scent, I've been using it for 2 years. It's sweet, light, and subtle. The bottle is very cute. It's meant for a younger crowd but I still enjoy it. It lasts throughout the day for me. I also got them with a full size lotion and body wash, the packaging was nice and I still use it for keepsakes. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    NIKKI104 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feel Like a Princess

    I was given a sample of Vera Wang Princess during one of my many visits to Sephora. I absolutely loved it. It it light, girly, long lasting and a true attention getter. I have more compliments when I had used this perfume that as soon as my sample ran out I bought a full sized bottle. My husband absolutely loves when I wear it and I feel like a princess all day! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JamieLynnParker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this stuff!

    One of my top favorite perfumes. Very classic smelling without being too overwhelming. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kimberly14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend