Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Eh..

    I know many people love this fragrance, but honestly..I just don't see what the big deal is. I mean, it's not a bad smell, but it doesn't seem to have its own unique scent. It just doesn't appeal to me. It smells like an average perfume. Just blah. — 5 years ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this one

    After smelling almost every fragrance at Macy's (I swear, the employee helping me wanted me gone !)... but this ended up on my favorites list. It's really light, a bit sweet and youthful. Yummy. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    nicole_wall_tucker | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    Light, sensual for everyday use. Always get compliments on it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mamabhr | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stole it from my sister and fell in love...

    Never did I think I would fall in love with anything Vera Wang however this took my breath away. The scent is nice and flowery. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to kick it up a notch on a date. I think it would suit a lot of people. The price is up there but I believe it is worth it. Also the bottle is so pretty on my vanity table! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Keoammara | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wish it lasted longer.

    I've always loved this perfume from smelling it out of magazines and stuff so I was SOOO happy to get it for Christmas this year, I still love the way it smells, but its too light for me, and trust me I layer it on. Before I started using this perfume I always got compliments on my old perfume which was like 15 dollars haha. but this one doesn't stay long enough and the smell is too light. I'm alw...read moreays on the run so i don't have time to reapply all the time. Other than that the smell is great... while it lasts. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sweetness_1239 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Floral and Fun

    I love this frangrance! It is light, floral, and kind of like cotton candy. I haven't met one person that didn't like the scent. I only wish it lasted longer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    agirlw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Inner Princess LOVES This!

    This is by far my favorite fragrance, it smells like sugar and spice and everything nice! Just how a princess ought to smell. I've been wanting this for a while and finally I went out and bought it. It didn't disappoint! I use it with the body lotion so it doesn't fade as quickly. I find though if I spray my clothes with it, the scent lasts for days. Overall, not too strong, great scent and the packaging is super cute. I love the idea of the ring. Recommended! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ayashii | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Vera Wang is a Princess!

    I love Vera Wang scents and Princess was a dream. It has a light scent and it is a warm weather fragrance and I am a sucker for creative packaging. If I had a teenage daughter I would buy it for her to remind her that she is mommy's princess. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bmoore68 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous

    This perfume is wonderful! It lasts, has a nice scent with vanilla that isn't too overpowering and did I say it lasts? Cute bottle, definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    alisha546 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent

    I had a bad allergy reaction with perfums, but using Vera Wang princess help me a lot, it doesn't gave me reaction and smell very good. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Thenriquez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"