Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Like wearing chocolate sugar...

    This perfume smells AMAZING!!! I absolutely LOVE it!!! And the super pretty bottle doesn't hurt either. The scent does fade a bit after a couple hours, but it's still there. Especially if you spray it on your clothes. I have sprayed it on my coat before and the scent is still there days later when I put it back on. I've been told that I smell good enough to bite, and I take that as a complement! LOL! I feel like a chocolate sugar princess every time I wear it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    trishabalmer | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sweeter then Chocolate

    This scent is sweet, soft and goes to quickly. The only fault I find with this product is that it fades to quickly. I love the hints of chocolate and vanilla it gives this other wise delicate scent a better aftertaste. Many people complement me on my perfume and often beg me for my sweet scented secret. I just tell them I spray Princess on my clothes and hair before I leave. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HelenBee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty in purple

    Beautiful bottle, nice, light fragrance. It does fade a little quickly. Perfect for work or casual dates. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    snxmstr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells nice

    I think this smells very nice, its a soft fragrance. I think that the fragrance could last longer than it does because I always have to reapply it. The bottle it comes in is wonderful and the name is great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aprncess | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite scent

    I wore this scent the first time I met my fiance and he loved it. It is definitely my favorite scent, was before I met him. I love the way it smells different during the time I wear it. I especially love the slight chocolate smell that comes through now and then. This is a long lasting scent on me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    futuremrsn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointing

    I tested this fragrance on the recommendation of a well informed cosmetic consultant. Initially, it smelled fine, but it faded far too fast - and, this depsite the fact that I had layered spray over lotion. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MSlevin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite

    This is by far my favorite fragrance. It's not too musky, flowery, or sweet. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    sugar and spice and everything nice

    Someone once told me that this smells like a fragrance Barbie would wear, and I have to admit, it's true. It's very sweet and unabashedly girly -- read, not necessarily feminine, but definitely girly. It's something that a girl would love -- and I include myself in this category. My mother, on the other hand, hates it for the reasons I love it. I highly doubt that I'll make this my signature scent: it's something that I'm growing out of quite quickly, but it's a fun, trendy scent. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yellowonblue | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend