Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    This is the only spray I will use! Spells amazing and seems to stay on! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    lrivenbark | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    not a perfume wearer normally

    Normally, I don't wear perfume. I don't like very many scents. I LOVE how princess is soft, sweet, and still has a uniqueness to it. Granted, the scent doesn't last as long because it's intended to be a little softer, but I feel that a second spray in the evening is fine. This perfume is not overpriced, either, which was great. The bottle lasted me quite a long time: I am down to my last little bit and I think I'm going to go ahead with a second one and not have to find a new scent. YES!!! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    daisy2rose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Perfume I have had so far!!!

    I asked my boyfriend to buy me this perfume for my birthday last year and he did. At first he said no because he really liked the perfume I usually wore but after I asked him to smell it he said he was going out to buy it for me the next day. HE LOVED IT!!! If there is a day that I don't wear it, he asks me why I didn't put it on..... — 7 years, 9 months ago
    jenkies15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Like wearing chocolate sugar...

    This perfume smells AMAZING!!! I absolutely LOVE it!!! And the super pretty bottle doesn't hurt either. The scent does fade a bit after a couple hours, but it's still there. Especially if you spray it on your clothes. I have sprayed it on my coat before and the scent is still there days later when I put it back on. I've been told that I smell good enough to bite, and I take that as a complement! LOL! I feel like a chocolate sugar princess every time I wear it! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    trishabalmer | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sweeter then Chocolate

    This scent is sweet, soft and goes to quickly. The only fault I find with this product is that it fades to quickly. I love the hints of chocolate and vanilla it gives this other wise delicate scent a better aftertaste. Many people complement me on my perfume and often beg me for my sweet scented secret. I just tell them I spray Princess on my clothes and hair before I leave. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    HelenBee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty in purple

    Beautiful bottle, nice, light fragrance. It does fade a little quickly. Perfect for work or casual dates. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    snxmstr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells nice

    I think this smells very nice, its a soft fragrance. I think that the fragrance could last longer than it does because I always have to reapply it. The bottle it comes in is wonderful and the name is great. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    aprncess | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite scent

    I wore this scent the first time I met my fiance and he loved it. It is definitely my favorite scent, was before I met him. I love the way it smells different during the time I wear it. I especially love the slight chocolate smell that comes through now and then. This is a long lasting scent on me. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    futuremrsn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointing

    I tested this fragrance on the recommendation of a well informed cosmetic consultant. Initially, it smelled fine, but it faded far too fast - and, this depsite the fact that I had layered spray over lotion. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    MSlevin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite

    This is by far my favorite fragrance. It's not too musky, flowery, or sweet. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"