Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Slant Tweezer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    THE BOMB

    BEST TWEEZERS ON THE MARKET — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MERIQUEZ | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally worth the price!

    I've been using Tweezerman tweezers for over 10 years and love it! They are the best tweezers and very accurate! Its a bit spendy, but well worth the price tag. They last a long time. I've shipped them for free sharpening before and would receive the tweezers back in a couple of weeks. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    HelenC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice small investment!

    I've had mine for 5 years now and it's still as precise as the first day I got it. Thinking of all the tweezers I've had in the past (before discovering this) and thrown away, the cost of this tweezer has paid for itself many times over. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best for brows

    and any other unwanted hairs. I\'ve had mine for several years, and just don\'t want to use any other brand. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    barbarag | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love them!

    I have owned my tweezerman for 15 years and they still work great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cm70 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Well Worth the price!

    Although they are expensive for a pair of tweezers, they are well worth it and will save you money in the long run. You can grab any hair, even the ones that are barely starting to poke out of the skin. The hold their shape and work contsistantly, which mean you don't have to keep buying new tweezers because yours either bent, won't grab hairs anymore, seem to have lost ability to grab hairs, etc. Every woman (and a lot of men!) should own at least one pair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CallMeCoors | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the $$$

    Now that I have these I can't use any other brand! These really are worth the extra money. They grab even the smallest finest hairs! They are very sharp so be careful and keep them out of reach of small kids! I hide mine in my make-up box so my hubby won't use them! I gave him my old Revlon ones! Tweezerman Tweezers are the best! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cheshire | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Product

    My tween-age daughter, plagued by a unibrow, asked me to get her tweezers. The store clerk recommended these, swearing that they were worth the extra cost. My daughter loved them so much I tried them. GREAT tweezers!!! I am visually impaired, so finding the little hairs without glasses is hard enough... These tweezers grab and hold even the shortest hairs, so once I find them, I get them on th...read moree first try. A good thing! They have stood up to the abuse only a kid can inflict and they are still sharp when I use them. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    flam1ngo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfectly plucked

    I use these almost eveyday and they get the hair everytime. They are precise! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nicoleandrea414 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really Good Tweezers

    I like these tweezers because they grab even the shortest of hairs. They never seem to dull and are a good price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    simbah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend