Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Slant Tweezer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect!

    It took me a long time to tame my unibrow. I have gone through an endless amount of tweezers trying to find one that will actually work. Even though they may cost a little more than the average drugstore tweezers, they are so worth it. These are perfect! They remove even the fine hairs that others can't. They don't tug or break hair...they remove it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best tweezers out there!

    I can't even imagine using any other tweezer now that I've been spoiled with these guys... they grip every hair perfectly and never rip. Absolutely worth the $20, because you'll use them forever. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    heatherdazy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Tweezers

    I've used these tweezers for years. They are great quality. They will get dull if you use them a lot and you will have to send them in. Other than that, they are fantastic! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    worth every penny

    I've had my tweezermans since 2001, and would never go back to anything cheaper. They will grab even the tiniest bit of hair! Haven't even sent them off for sharpening yet, but I should probably do so soon... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    worked very well — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tokeymom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesomeeee

    I tweeze my eyebrows twice a week and these will get even the tiniest hairs! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I still have my original stainless steel pair, bought at least 6 years ago - they've never need sharpening or any other maintenance and are by far the best pair of tweezers I've ever owned. Don't bother with anything else - these really are the best. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    these are the ultimate. they are just the best pair of tweezers out there. no ifs ands or buts about it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    angel001717 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Tweezers Ever

    This work on even the tiniest hairs! I've tried other, less expensive tweezers, but have to say, these are definitely worth the extra money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Micrapol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tweezers that Work!

    I have gone through an endless amount of tweezers trying to find one that will actually work. I finally found them! Even though they may cost a little more than the average drugstore tweezers, they are so worth it. The remove even the fine hairs that others can't. They don't tug or break hair...they remove it. And the money you save by being able to get them sharpened is better than having to replace the cheap one every few months. I have had my tweezer for 5 years and I love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    huneebee1976 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend