Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Slant Tweezer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I would die without these

    Okay, I have two pairs of these tweezers (would have three but one went missing.....) and I LOVE them. Tweezer man offers free sharpening on their tools, so whenever I send one to get sharpened, I still have a back up at home! After using these, I cannot use any other tweezer, they just don't live up to the standard set my Tweezer man. They are so definitely worth the extra money! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Jamcelhinney | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love them

    I love them I really dont need to say much more. They are amazing little tweezers — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MeganM8380 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    this tweezer helps get rid of even the tiniest hairs. i love my slant tweezer, its the best ive ever used. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    micaelalala | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful...

    My last pair of tweezers were very dull so I decided to buy a new pair, I found these in a pretty Zebra print & thought to myself $20 dollars for a pair of tweezers...that's ridiculous. Well, I can say that it was money well paid. These get every single tiny hair on the first try & are great for those short, stubby hairs that are hard to get & with lifetime free sharpening, you can not go wrong. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This is a great tweezer. Very sharp so be careful — 5 years, 1 month ago
    laclay | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    Tweezerman slants are the very best tweezers that I have ever used. They get the tiniest of hair and never "dull-up" the way other tweezers often do. I have been using the same pair for 5 years and the are still as sharp as when they were new. I always recommend Tweezerman brand to anyone looking for a great tweezer. The cost is a little more, but they pay for themselves by not having to purchase a new pair every year. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    foontou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth Every Penny

    These are the best tweezers I have ever used. I only wish I had purchased them years ago instead of all of the pairs that I purchased that just didn't do the job. They definitely live up to their advertising and reputation! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    very percise tweezers

    I love these tweezers. They are the best that I have tried. Perfect for those pesky little hairs that must be removed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aliciaduin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    changed my life!

    they stay sharp forever!! i have only sent the tweezers in once to be re-sharpened...and it was for free!! what a great deal! i will never buy another brand. it's also very easy to hold and control. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mbhamm | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth it!

    So much better than any other brand. I have two, because I always seem to be losing one and can't live without them! They really retain their spring and their edge; I've probably had mine for 10 years and they still work great. I would never use anything else. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    docbaker | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend