Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Slant Tweezer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent!

    I have owned a tweezerman slant tweezer for years and it is great! It is precise and sharp and does and it allows me to easily pluck stray hairs, without it pinching my skin. I'm considering of purchasing a mini to keep in my smaller purse! — 1 week, 2 days ago
    Sparkle.shine | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect with a Guarantee

    I have not tried this myself --- been told thru the years that if you mail in, they will be adjusted and sharpened and returned FOC, Free of Charge. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    kklauber | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good ones

    These are really go tweezers that are worth the money. — 6 months ago
    JitiManoja | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tweezerman Tweezer

    i love this brand tweezer it pull hair easily no pain easy to use. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    perlita | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome

    This is my go to eyebrow tweezer. I do not tweeze my eyebrows often but when i get them threaded. About a week or two in, the hair starts to grow in. I use this to get those suckers. My only hiccup and it's my fault is the price is a little bit much, considering i lose these things quicker than i buy them. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    DazedNdConfused | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love em!

    These tweezers are great! They get every little hair. I know that I've had them for at least a year or more and they havent lost their grip! Most Def would recommend these!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    mariana_m_alvarado | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best out there

    Yep best out there. As simple as that — 2 years, 10 months ago
    alessa63 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I would die without these

    Okay, I have two pairs of these tweezers (would have three but one went missing.....) and I LOVE them. Tweezer man offers free sharpening on their tools, so whenever I send one to get sharpened, I still have a back up at home! After using these, I cannot use any other tweezer, they just don't live up to the standard set my Tweezer man. They are so definitely worth the extra money! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Jamcelhinney | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend