Tweezerman Point Tweezer Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Point Tweezer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best!

    I love these tweezers! I have Tweezerman's Crystal Pink Point tweezers that I bought from Sephora for $23 I believe, and they are definitely well worth the money. Especially since they have a lifetime warranty where you can get your tool resharpened for free or if your tool is ever damaged, you can get it replaced for half its purchase price....awesome! These tweezers are super pointed and sharp a...read morend do what other tweezers cannot. I can get the most stubborn hairs with these and even use it for my ingrowns. I even use these to get my pores out sometimes. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tweezerman to the rescue

    These tweezers work great for any facial hair, no matter how thick or thin. They keep their alignment and point flawlessly. I've had my set of Tweezerman tweezers for years. One time I was getting ready for a big event, I walked in on my fiance using my brow tweezer to try to fix something with the vanity drawer. AAArggghhhh!!!Right?! Nope the tweezers worked like a dream and still do to this day ...read moreand the drawer actually did get fixed. They're wonderful and if I'm not mistaken I believe you can send them into the company for free lifetime sharpening. These Tweezerman tweezers are a real treasure for the sharp consumer, pun definitely intended. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Tool

    I cannot live w/o this tool. I use it in between my trips to the salon to get my eyebrows done. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Niel75 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gold standard

    These tweezers are the best! These were a standard issue at my esthetics school and I've been using them ever since. They can fish an ingrown hair out of anyone's skin. And they are phenomenal at grabbing those short dark brow hairs that are out of reach of most tweezers. However, the point is super sharp so proceed with caution. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lalivia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best tweezer ever

    My husband used my point tweezer to extract a splinter from my son's fingers and tried to swipe it because he thought it was the best tweezer he had ever used. I think it is the best tweezer that I ever used also so he is not getting mine. It gets the tiniest hair out. I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Maltie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    I love all his products — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tripletdad53 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Every tiny hair

    While can cause some injury if not careful, this will remove the tiniest and most annoying hairs. After some practice, I wouldn't use anything else. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BJunkie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not my favorite

    I too would rather have the slanted one. I hate using them because i always seem to pinch my self! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend