the Balm Plump Your Pucker Mini Trio Reviews

Back to the Balm Plump Your Pucker Mini Trio»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love These Shades

    I love how pretty and shiny the texture is. The color is great, not too strong, just enough to get an oomph! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Eberwein | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    balm plum

    nice and moist — 6 years, 6 months ago
    korene | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pucker Up

    The colors look great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kurninator | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love it

    I really like the balm plump because it works really good for my lips. Not only that gives them a really nice shape, but also leaves then shinning — 6 years, 7 months ago
    colopuertorican | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    not just 1

    theres 5 and different tones light and meduim colors i like but im starting to like the dark — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DENISE47 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Well..

    The colors are fun, but it doesn't do much 'plumping' for me..but I still like it as a gloss. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bratty_89 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    YUM!!

    I love this lip gloss!! My colors are the nude trio. It really plumps up my lips and i love the colors and how it makes my lips shiny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    boycrazy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite.

    This is by far my favorite "plumper" — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amberk26 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fabulous Flavors

    The flavors are delicious. The gloss stays on very well and all colors are subtle and not overpowering. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    phastuff1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super tasty

    Love the colors and flavors nice going — 6 years, 7 months ago
    diamond03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend