the Balm BalmShelter Tinted Gloss SPF 17 Reviews

Back to the Balm BalmShelter Tinted Gloss SPF 17»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fresh sweet Scent of Strawberry - Bananan

    Strawberry- bananan is such a girl fruity fun scent and flavor to wear on your lips. My Husband loves it ! " He loves watching me put this lip gloss on!" He loves the look of full, soft, pink wet lips, and that's the look you get when you glide on BalmShelter Tinted Gloss, and it has SPF 17! Yes, good for all those Califorina Girls! Love It , Have it Use It Daily, Nightly !! Thank You!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    iceegirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    First time

    I recently tried this new formula and I have to say I love it just as much as the original. It's a bit thinner and not as tacky but it produces a beautifully, kissable pucker! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dflo625 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for outdoors

    Not only does the sun dry and age your skin, it does a number on your lips. The Balm Balmshelter protects and moinsturizes your lips. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    maryzell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great balm

    Takes great and always has my lips super soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    IMar607166 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great balm

    i like this lip balm it feels great on my lips and it give a great shin — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jazzyi86 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the Balm that really works

    this is wonderful lip gloss. I love that it protects my lips from the elements. And it really tastes good. My husband really likes the way it makes my lips feel, so smooth and I like the way it helps my lips look fuller. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    michelelamie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This lip balm is so nice. It makes your lips smooth, soft and kissable. It also taste so good you may need to reapply several times. This product is well worth it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tdiane43 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Balm Balm BoomBoom

    This lip balm is delicious, smells tempting, and makes lips gorgeous and safe from the sun. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MARGARIDA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend