the Balm BalmShelter Tinted Gloss SPF 17 Reviews

Back to the Balm BalmShelter Tinted Gloss SPF 17»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One my top fave lip glosses

    A short and sweet review: great smell...practically addicting, LOVE the color the gloss leaves on my lips, great shine, and SPF for my lips. Perfect lip gloss to me. A must try for everyone. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Nette22 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almost perfect

    This is such a wonderful lip gloss. It smells wonderful and it feels a lot like Dior Addict lip gloss. Its not too sheer and it has SPF 17. The only downside I can think of is the brush. The brushes get all crazy and go every which way after pushing this brush back into the gloss. Nothing huge but it does kinda such when you are apply gloss outside of your lips because the brush is all splayed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my lip gloss is poppin my lipgloss is cool .............................

    lip gloss ooo lala i love it u cant seperate a girl from its lip gloss and this one is cute — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sexii_miiniie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lip Gloss

    I love this lip gloss its not thick or does not get sticky. It makes you lips shiny and glossy and last a long time before you have to reapply. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Niecy812 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    yummy and great colors

    I really love this lip gloss. Not only does it have the SPF 17 but they come in an array of pretty colors and really softens your lips. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love them the colors are so great and they have sun block for your lips — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lyn1492 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Candy look!!!

    Great,Kinda Sheer Candy Color for your lips,moisturizes to!Yummy — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sasha | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great gloss

    This stuff smells good and lasts long too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Miranalb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yum

    Smells good, tastes good and imparts just the right amount of color. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mcgorkle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yum!

    This smells delicious! I love the smoothness and sun protection. This gloss is never sticky and I highly recommend it to ny lip gloss collector such as myself. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mangelo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend