Talika Lash Extender Reviews

Back to Talika Lash Extender»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Never Leave Home Without It!

    I would never walk out my door without wearing my eyelash extender...I think its the most essential beauty product....and my eyelashes looks perfect with just one application! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Marie225 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    lifesaver

    this mascara does wonders for me. My lashes are of medium length and two layers of it does the trick. They look much longer and lovelier. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rebeccagirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    its ok!!

    I like it and i guess it is alrite!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not so bad

    wow — 6 years, 12 months ago
    09dora09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Acutally not thaaat bad...

    I know it's a pain/difficult to use, but with my invisible asian eyelashes it did make a difference. When you tap the sponge-like tipped applicator (which the little hair-like fibers are stuck to) over your still wet mascara, tilting your head down and looking into a compact mirror, then after it dries coat yet another layer of mascara over your new fiber elongated lashes. Since your head is faced down, the tiny hairs should not be getting into eyes or elsewhere. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    krncutiexoxo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    terrible!

    I tried this, but it was horrible. I thought it would actually extend my lashes from the description (and price) but it didn;t work at all. It was messy and not at all what it was perceived to be. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    lizzie086 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    unhappy

    I bought this product thinking it would help my thin lashes but it doesn't work at all. It's also messy & dangerous with little black fibers falling into the eyes and all over the face — 6 years, 12 months ago
    lisaminnaker | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not pleased

    i was super excited when i got the lash extender in the mail, but was extremely disappointed when i used it. i was expecting glamorous holly madison like eyelashes, but that's not what i got. they fell onto my cheeks and into my eyes which sucks because i wear contacts so getting them out was a bore. i would like to see someone use them with succecss, — 7 years ago
    VelmaElizabeth | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not to pleased!!!!!

    I was looking forward to this product because a makeup consultant told me it was a really good product.They didn't carry it in store so I had to order it. Once I received it was alot of work. It says apply one coat of mascara in between the talika but one coat just is not enough. If you want DECENT results a few coats of mascara and talika needs to be applied. I used cheaper plumping mascara and was more IMPRESSED. — 7 years ago
    taz1980 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not too successful

    I bought these and they are a holy grail concept for lots of black eyelashes, but they fall into your eyes slightly irritating them and on to your face as well. Oh well wash it off. — 7 years ago
    666666 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend