Talika Lash Extender Reviews

Back to Talika Lash Extender»
Sort by:
  • 8

    perfect

    I used this product for the first at before going to an x-mas party. I actually got compliments on my eyes from my girlfriends who wanted to know how I got that look...this one's a keeper — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cweb24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!

    I love the lash extender! It is all the great things about fake lashes: longer, fuller movie star lashes, without the downside; glue near your eyes, lashes falling off during your date. I use it every day! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    HollyDollyDear | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Messy Looking Lashes

    I tried this extender and found it to be almost exactly like the version Tweezerman makes (made?). It's a pain to put on and I find the results less than natural looking (relatively speaking, since you do wear mascara with it). It rather looked like my lashes were tangled or something. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hated it!!!

    I really wanted to love this product but unfortunatley it failed to perform. I was unable to get the fibers to adhere to my lashes and the few that did adhere ended up all over my face within a couple of hours!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    GlamGirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    highly recommend

    i highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Anniee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eay lash extender

    great mascara for peaple with thin lashes not eritteting a great product — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cooc56 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Where can I buy this?

    I live in northwest Arkansas, and I don't think this product is avaliable here. Please let me know. I would love to try it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Melissaheinze | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    for your eyes only

    need that wide open look, then try this mascarra, its the best so far of any I have used, recomend this one to everyone — 6 years, 10 months ago
    debbiehenesy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend