Talika Eyelash Conditioning Cream Reviews

Back to Talika Eyelash Conditioning Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST product to have in your collection!

    Ever since trying this a year ago, it's something I make sure I always have in my collection! It's super expensive & when you see how small it is, it doesn't seem like it's worth how much they charge you for it. But believe me, it IS!! The tiny little jar lasts me 6-8 months and has definitely improved the condition of my lashes. I wear mascara every day, so I was constantly having short, sparse...read more lashes. This has definitely helped to make my lashes more healthy. My lashes are longer than they've ever been & they don't break or fall off like they used to with daily mascara use. I apply it before my mascara in the mornings and that's enough to prevent damage. Definitely worth every cent! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Big fan!

    I am a huge fan of Talika products. My eyelashes have lots of problems. They are thin, they are short and they fall out. I use the conditioning cream every day and have seen real results. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HollyDollyDear | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Nice to use when your outside or wanting to wear less makeup. Makes your lashes look long and full. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    christarv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the best

    An excellent product, if you want beautifull lashes this is what you need! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Chabela | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cool!

    this product is so amazing. it makes your lashes look so full you dont even need to wear mascara! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mpehle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    i think this product is terrific, unbelievable — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sinmatt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    NICE CONTAINER

    WONDERFUL — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jean398 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A little goes a long way

    I gotta say I almost fell over when I opened the box and realized I spent $30 on this teeny bitty blue jar, but you really don't use much and it works great moisturizing your lashes and keeps them from being brittle and breaking. I will purchase it again — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice

    Alittle pricey but you don't use much. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dawn4739 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend