St. Tropez Auto-Bronzant Lotion Reviews

Back to St. Tropez Auto-Bronzant Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    st. tropez 32oz.

    I love this product!! I have been purchasing the 32oz. size from massage warehouse and they do not carry anymore! Does anyone know where to buy this size for a good deal?? amazon is 120.00!! too expensive! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    gillia_todd_helm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Self-Tanner Ever!!!

    I love this stuff more than any self-tanner ive ever used... the color is the best- not orange at all..looks like a warm bronze tone- love it! Tip- use latex gloves when applying all over your body.. made mistake of not wearing gloves the first time and had a hard time washing off by the time i got done applying to my whole body.. i usually apply to my hands with a cotton ball once ive removed the...read more gloves which is good opportunity to blend the under-wrist line... No aweful smell either which is huge for me. I have major allergies and the smell of this doesnt bother me at all. Great Product! Great Value for what you get... My bottle has lasted beyond 6 applications so far and i bought it a couple of months ago. Color lasts 4-5days on average. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    sabrina2755 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Real Deal!

    I used to work in tanning salons so I was always tan! But I am no longer a tanner so I have tried many self tanners in order to keep a SAFE tan. This is worth the price! I highly suggest going to St. Tropez website and taking the time to watch the video. Go out and get surgical gloves because this will stain your hands! This product is fantastic...you will not look orange because of the green ...read morein the product and it smells great! I also suggest doing it the night before (sleep in dark clothes) and in the morning wash off the excess and TA-DA! Gorgeous and Safe TAN! Enjoy! — 4 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW! I'm not orange!

    This is the first sunless tanner (and I think I have tried them all!) that doesn't turn me orange! Love it! My only negative is that now that Ulta doesnt carry it anymore it is hard to find. I usually order it right from St. Tropez ebsite. I recommend this to anyone and everyone! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    boatbabe007 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Well, at least I didn't wake up orange

    I am deathly pale, so any tanner shows up on me. After applying the product as directed and leaving it on overnight....I woke up almost the same colour of white! Pretty poor for $65 dollars... would have had a better result after one application of Summer Glow. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    happygrinspoon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Just ok

    I have been searching for the best self tanner and this was one of my trials. While it did work, it did not last and the color was not deep enough. I could not get it to give me the color I wanted and if I put on more layers it started to come off. Very disappointed. So far the best sunless tanner I have found is Bare Essentials, faux tan. And it was cheaper. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    StacyW | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing results

    I have tried low end high end and everything in between this is hands down the best and the most natural looking self tanner. Exfoliate beforehand. You can get a 32 oz. bottle at massage warehouse for $60 this is the best price I have found yet. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JillRT | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!!!

    I have used many, many self-tanners and this is the only one that I think is worth the money. It goes on with color, so you know if you are applying evenly and it really does look like you've just come back from the beach the next morning. Although they all smell bad, this probably has the least offensive smell of any that I have used. I would recommend this hands down over any product that I h...read moreave tried. Be sure to exfoliate before using (St. Tropez has a good exfoliator, but any will do fine) and moisturize heels, knees and elbows so that you don't end up with dark spots. No orangey look with this tanner at all! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend