SkinMedica TNS LipPlump System Reviews

Back to SkinMedica TNS LipPlump System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing product

    The two products are great! I do favor step #1 as it soaks in and moisturizes plus long term it helps with lines and texture. The gloss does not have the usual things like cinnamon-it is more skin care minded which is best. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    cstarr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lip conditioner

    I wasn't as interested in the plumping of this product as I was in the conditioning, but the plumping was a nice surprise. I've used this for several months now and just bought my second set which is a pretty rare occurrence for me. Usually products just don't live up to their hype but this one does for me. I have never been a smoker but have those little lines around my lips that smokers get ...read more- hubby says its from puckering up and kissing him : ) The lines had just starting becoming noticeable when I first tried this product and it truly has helped. The combined treatment has plumped up the area around my lips to make the lines less noticeable. Can't get any better than that! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    LyndaV | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Do the Real thing

    Don't buy this lip plumper or any lip plumpers for that matter, these products don't really work. Save your money and have your lips injected - there are some good fillers out there that are not too drastic, just make sure you do some research. I had my lips done a month ago for the first time and I really like it - it isn't too plumped, just enough. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    maggiepaltrow | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Moisturizing and Plumping

    I love this product it really helps my chapped lips plus it plumps them to make them look beautiful!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mlonsdale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works!

    It makes my lips so luciously plump! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nike_21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HOT LIPS!!!!

    After getting my lips injected I love to use this product! It helps to keep my lips looking fuller and more hydrated. And even when I can tell my lips need a little filling, this product helps to keep them looking like they are deflating! My lips never feel chapped anymore either! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Katieu0914 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great looking lips

    I hate to wear lip stick but my lips have lines. This product greatly reduces the lines and definetly plumps up my lips. I love the clear gloss, especially since I never wear lip color. The ingredients make my lips a rich but perfect red color. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Donna_Hanson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend