Sircuit Skin Liquid Crystal Reviews

Back to Sircuit Skin Liquid Crystal»
Sort by:
  • 8

    really nice

    nice — 6 years, 8 months ago
    glenzilla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sircuit Skin Liquid Crystal hydrates my hair!!

    Sircuit Skin Liquid Crystal hydrates my hair!!Sircuit Skin Liquid Crystal Strengthens and nourishes damaged, over-treated or weak hair with this hydrating hair bath. This formula gently cleanses hair and increases shine without stripping hair of essential moisture. Formulated with gentle, purifying properties like Shea butter, vitamin E and arctic moss, this concentrated wash encourages elasticity and hydrates and tones the scalp. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    prince91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sircuit Skin Liquid Crystal

    Sircuit Skin Liquid Crystal is a wonderful product for the skin and it keeps the skin fresh. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jiji45 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    ok

    ok — 6 years, 8 months ago
    STEVENORTON | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shiny and Silky too!

    My hair is shiny and silky after using this product. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ward | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A dab will do you!

    This product works wonders for brittle hair. You only need to use about the size of a dime, it works great for shine and manageability. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    donnjulid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    this really works! you should try it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hannan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Shin

    The product is good to make shinny hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    julies1_6 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it.

    I straighten my hair a lot so anything I can have to help it for damage I appreciate! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Anniee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    My hair

    used some of my friends and did'nt do what i thought — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TashaLynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend