Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely O So Rich Body Butter Reviews

Back to Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely O So Rich Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love her & the butter

    I love Sarah Jessica Parker so I had to support her product... and to no surprise, I love the body butter too! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    dd365 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff.

    I Love this body butter so much, that I am telling my friends and family that this is all I want for my Birthday in August. I am so serious ...I don't care if I get 20 containers for my B-day, this is all I want. That is how much I love it. the scent is just "Lovely"....The name says it all. I just feel that I can't explain how I am in love with this product. Sarah Jessica Parker thank you so much for such a Lovely product. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    missie_dee2003 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    Ultra moisturizing and ALL day lasting fabulous scent-need I say more? — 5 years ago
    josette219 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely Body Butter

    Love this product, smells and feels so good. My skinglows! But , where is it! All the stores around my home say it is no longer available. I am leery of ordering online and getting a knock off. Anyone know what happened? — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nunyaridge | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Lotion

    Smells great and goes on like butter. Definitely 10 stars for this product! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dalejr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sarah Jessica Parker - Lovely O So Rich Body Butter

    I love this. The scent is great and it makes my skin feel and look very smooth. I put it on after my bath/shower and I just love it. It is a little more than I would normally spend, but it is well worth it. — 6 years ago
    spsbees | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    I got some of this last year and it is wonderful. I was not able to get the perfume to go with it but I found out that this smells so great that you don't need the perfume. Leaves you skin feeling great and you smell good all day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    blord7777 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft and silky

    This is a great date night product. After shaving legs and showering its my favorite product that iI rub in all over,and smells great hours later. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lauracjb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love it

    This body butter leaves your skin smooth and soft and smells so fantastic. The scent lasts for quite a while too — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Thread1958 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend