Revision Teamine Eye Complex Reviews

Back to Revision Teamine Eye Complex»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I've seen results

    I genetically have dark circles under my eyes and I am always on the look out for the "fix it" under eye cream. This was recommended to me by my dermatologist who actually warned me that not everyone sees results with this product. I have really seen a difference since I started using this and my under eye area is much brighter. The down side is the cost, so I'm still always on the look out for cheaper alternatives. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Lulu81 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Glad my Derm office had samples (Don't waste your hard earned MONEY)

    DON'T WASTE your hard earned MONEY! Get samples if possilble. I asked my derm what would help my purplish eyes. I have server allergies and get what my mom always called racoon eyes. At times I look as though I have black eyes, but don't. Got some samples from my derm's office. He said the girls in the office rave about this cream. First day no proglem by day two it was burning. I don't k...read morenow if it works or not. made my skin burn. I washed my face again and put a dab of aloe from the fridge on, the redness it had caused is gone and my purplish circles looked worse than before I tried it. Guess I just stick to concealers. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Tigereye | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Results were limited

    I am FAST APPROACHING 60 and just lately it seems that the skin under my eyes was puffy and sagging. When I purchased Teamine, the description emphasizes that the longer you use it, the better it performs. So I purchased it with limited expectations at first. Aloe, Jojoba, Grape Seed Oil and Avocado Oil are the first four ingredients and it did seem to moisturize & hold that moisture throughout...read more the day. But ingredients like Vitamin K, Arnica, Evening of Primrose are WAY at the bottom of the list and I know that Vitamin K is supposed to really help with the dark circles. Although the ingredients in this cream are fabulous, the synergy is obviously missing. If I am going to pay the high end price, then I want better results. However, I am rating it a 6 for the ingredients. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    BlueMaui | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    No help with dark eye circles

    Their whole ad showed a panda bear. You would really believe that it would work for dark eye circles. One day I was having a problem with dry skin right under my eye and it did take care of that like a charm. No help with wrinkles though. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    apismellifera | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    thumbs down

    This has done nothing my dark circles....I am only continuing because I want to finish it, since it was not cheap.. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    VisagebyMC | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't work for me!

    I use another Revision product, but this one didn't work for me. I kept putting it on for about a month, expecting some change, but I didn't see any difference. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    dallasdeb | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    NOT BAD

    DOES SEEM TO TIGHTEN BAGS UNDER THE EYE. MAYBE A LITTLE LESS DARK CIRCLES. EXPECTED MORE FOR THE PRICE. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lsells | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Nice

    I really like this eye cream - I have very sensitive skin around my eyes and my dermatologist recommended Teamine. It is a really smooth and cooling cream. I have not noticed a big difference in the under eye circles but the skin around my eyes is less flaky and sensitive. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BAnn78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I bought it for all of my family!

    I am a Dermatology PA and all the ladies in the office use and love Teamine!! It works fantastic, helps with both eye puffiness and wrinkles!! You can't beat it. I went and bought it for all of my family! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SarahDermPA | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible

    Made my eyes red, irritated, bumps all over. Expensive and cause severe reaction. Tried several times to use exactly as directed and ended up with irritated, unsightly eyes! Do not waste your money as I did! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pcree4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend