Rene Furterer Naturia Dry Shampoo Reviews

Back to Rene Furterer Naturia Dry Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good for me!

    This is great for my dry flat lifeless hair. It really gives it that healthy richness I need! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    i used it once and liked it

    my stylist used it once and i liked it, its supposed to work longer than usual shampoo and really good for dry hair like mine — 6 years, 7 months ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    dry shampoo

    i can go 3 days without washing after using this dry shampoo, does not flaky — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jackienguyen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    superb for your hair

    makes your hair feel so much healthier — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sinmatt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    This dry shampoo is great for when you need to pull an all nighter! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sjhumble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!!

    First off...I don't understand people saying that this is a great product and then giving it a 4 or a 5.... this is a GREAT product and it deserves a 10! I have dark brown hair, and it works wonders! I actually carry a can with me everywhere I go since I travel a lot for business...and you never know when you're not going to have time for a shower or your hair needs a touch up... absolutely worth every penny! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wendiii | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Mmm

    smells really good and leaves my hair super silky — 6 years, 7 months ago
    marinaxoxo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    great product!

    this product is great for when you have to pull those all nighters! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tasha9484 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    There are few things in life I don not mind spending more for and this is one!!I love it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    drunkinhines | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cannot live without this!

    This is THE best dry shampoo I have ever tried. It instantly revives your hair and gets rid of any excess oil. I love love love this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lyoness126 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend