Rene Furterer Naturia Dry Shampoo Reviews

Back to Rene Furterer Naturia Dry Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Rene Furterr Naturia Dry Shampoo

    This shampoo is great, it leaves my hair fresh and ready to face the world. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jiji45 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    the good old days still rock on

    the days when all we had was water and maybe a little something to get ride of our nappy dry hair is done when you try this is is easy and it makes your hair feel like you just came out form a day at the spa. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lillid5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    I remember highschool

    This is so convenient to use while traveling. I have very oily hair and need touch ups every other day. Saves me from having to wash my thick hair daily. Smells wonderful too. I do remember using this type of product in high school but it wasn't this good. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    taracp | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT FOR CAMPING!

    THIS IS GREAT FOR CAMPING! WE TRY TO SAVE WATER WHEN CAMPING IN THE DESERT AND THIS WORKS PERFECT! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    welirol | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    Does anyone remember Psssssst ? My in high school I used it all the time! This is even better. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    carolineno | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    very nice product — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Anniee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing

    I recently had to travel by bus & decided to buy & try this shampoo, great stuff - almost felt as though I did get a shower that day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    thaSkorpeon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shampoo

    very good for dry hair — 6 years, 9 months ago
    larina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    It really works

    It works when you don't have the time to go it the old fashioned way. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    melanee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    In a pinch

    Hey this stuff is great. When you are running late for work and don't have time to wash you hair. This is the one. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Debbiedoodle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend