Rene Furterer Naturia Dry Shampoo Reviews

Back to Rene Furterer Naturia Dry Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My #1 hair product

    There is NOTHING BETTER than this dry shampoo. I've tried Bumble, Oscar Blandi, Klorane and there is no comparison. This soaks up all the oil, smells like fresh lemonade, and leaves your hair with that volume and "extra kick" that you sometimes only dream about. No fail - every time I spray this on, I get compliments on the bounce. Only complaint is they have yet to make a travel-size ve...read morersion... I can't count the number of times I ran into Sephora in a panic for a quick spray! Please do yourself a favor and buy this, because it is worth its weight in gold! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    mediocre

    This dry shampoo doesn't work as well as Pronto Dry Shampoo from Oscar Blandi. After a few sprays, my hair still feels greasy. — 6 years ago
    kagomenyc | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best dry shampoo ever!!!

    seriously, i've tried pretty much every dry shampoo on the market and this is the best one i've found so far. it comes out dry straight from the can, you don't have to wait for it to dry on your hair. it can be used on barely oily to super oily scalp and will make the biggest difference. i do recommend using an aerosol shine spray after though, because the dry shampoo has a matte finish to it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not worth the money

    this product has a weird lemony smell and didn't seem to absorb oil all that well. I also used Salon Grafix spray power shampoo for blonde shades and found it worked and smelled much better — 6 years, 1 month ago
    new2review | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth the stench

    Yes, your hair will look good and it does add some pep to dirty hair but it smells like the worst body odor I've ever encountered. Think homeless shelter with no air-conditioning in July. To me, looking great shouldn't have to be mutually exclusive of smelling great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    erinlean | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect if you're too lazy to blowdry daily

    I love love LOVE this product. I can see how it might not work for people with naturally greasier hair, but if your hair is on the normal side (aka you can get away without washing for 2-3 days) then this is perfect. I can straighten my hair one day, spray some of this in the next and it looks like my hair is freshly washed with no loss of body. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rachaele22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best dry shampoo I've tried

    The smell is nice but not overpowering. It does it's job and I can still get a brush through it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Blakeslee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this shampoo!

    I usually buy the cheap stuff...Suave and others. Thought I would try something new and so glad I did. This is one great product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RebaFan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    This shampoo makes my hair look really good. This is important as I have dry hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    derezzer1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Shampoo Look

    The Shampoo makes my Hair real shinnyand I like it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mickens2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend