Ralph Lauren Romance Sensuous Body Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Romance Sensuous Body Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Ralph Lauren Romance

    It is a great scent that is not overpowering - lotion is thick and smells great — 6 years, 3 months ago
    blkmmm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    This is a great everyday fragrance that you can wear year round. This is a staple in my beauty supplies. It has a great lasting scent that is slightly floral and just yummy! It is what it is... romantic! Great for dates or office wear. Highly recommend!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rae4osu | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Make romance come alive

    walk across the room and turn heads, not knock them off! A soft suttle fragrance and one so strong everyone you pass passes out. Reveals just enough of a soft, floral yet not sweet aroma. Clean smelling, enough for 9-5 yet warm enough for after 5 — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hottmama72 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    romance is my fave from ralph

    this is my favorite from rl !!!!!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    travelerandrea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Classic Scent

    This is a classic scent that fits all age ranges. It makes me think of something that Charlotte on Sex and the City would wear. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tknowles | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and Delicate.

    This parfume is perfect for a night out on the town. It's not overly strong, but it lasts for hours. It says im elegant and sophisticated, and at the same time says lets have a pillow fight. you'll love it as much as I did. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    anna_baby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Gentle and Feminine

    This is exactly as it is named - Romance. This is a lovely soft fragrance that is very light and with semi-floral notes. It is a nice daytime fragrance or for a romantic dinner - very delicate and gracious. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Goddess_Isis | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ralph Lauren Romance

    I think this is one of the BESt perfum I ever used in my life. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sanaz19 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    smell that can woo me away

    i really like good smell. i always wanted a great smell that last long. this ralph lauren simply give me the rite smell every single time. love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kiey505 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A classic

    This fragrance is a classic. I have been wearing Romance for many years and have found it to never go out of style. It's boldy sexy yet feminine. Also, I always receive many of a compliment when I wear Romance. Something that never goes out of style! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Yellowlily | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend