Ralph Lauren Ralph Rocks Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Ralph Rocks Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    By the time this came out I was already a sucker for Ralph Lauren Hot and Cool so naturally I gave this one a shot. It's by far my favorite; it's so summery and beach-y smelling. I also love the orange bottle, orange is my favorite color so that alone could have won me over but the smell is just intoxicatingly good when you inhale it. It can be a little strong if you spray it too much but it can l...read moreast a good 5-6 hours for me and the bottles themselves keep me with the delicious scent for over three years. A good investment for a relatively cheap perfume in my opinion. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great summer scent!

    at first I thought this was going to be too orange-y for me, but I was very wrong. It has an orange hint but also includes plenty of florals and a hint of musk to it, its perfect! very refreshing for the summertime! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect scent for spring and summer!

    This perfume is perfect for spring and summer months. it has a light, fruity, sweet scent that isn't overpowering, none of ralph lauren fragrances are. somedays i wear my HOT fragrance and others this one. i will definitely be purchasing again, i actually got a full sized bottle on ebay for $10, you can't beat that! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    JennieT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome scent!

    I love this perfume for Spring and Summer time! Smells awesome and I have gotten several compliments on it. — 5 years ago
    Deelite | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Sweet!

    This is perfect for those who like a nice light sweet scent! I wear it all year long, it's smells so awesome! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Sexymom3 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My go-to summer fragrance...

    I love the beachy smell of this perfume, and I get so many compliments when I wear it! Perfect for summer. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sjoprice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ralph Really Does ROCK

    This product smells really good. I wouldn't say it smells fruity or flowery. But it reminds me of a warm summer day, hanging on a beach/boat with friends. Your wearing a cute flowy summer dress, and your with the guy you like. You smell wild, fun, and sexy. Its just a good smell. It wears for about a whole school day, and a little longer. Thats about 7-9 hours! I would say this is a little...read more bit on the expensive side, for a student like myself. But, comparing it to other perfumes it is not too expensive but not cheap. It is in the middle. I would say to buy this for the summer, you won't be dissapointed! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    shakira_1441 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Right for the summer

    This smells nice. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cattaylor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice change for summer

    I like the medium to light summery fragrance of Ralph Rocks. I can't pick out any one single fruit but a general fruitiness prevails. It also has a little bit of a candy sweet smell to me. It reminds me of going to an amusement park in summer, or having a springtime picnic. It won't be one of my all-time favorites but it is a nice change of pace fragrance. I think the bottle is hideous though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing

    I love this so much! It's a refreshing scent thats light. I have received so my complaiments even from people who usual are allergic to most scents. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    babyspuffy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend