Ralph Lauren Ralph Hot Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Ralph Hot Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Hot is right!

    This perfume is perfect for a hot summer date with a boy, The perfume will keep him interested! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nicolevan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my fav perfumes

    My daughter won this perfume at her prom. I smelled it and loved it. I had to get it. It has a smell that when I wear it EVERYONE asks me what it is and that they love it. Its not overbearing at all. Love the packaging as well. Price is reasonable for the product you are receiving. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Almac6 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    fussy shopper LOVES this one!

    Typically I only wear essential pure oils that I mix myself because I hate the alcohol imbibed, flowery fragrances that are overpriced like even the most expensive perfumes usually are. THIS one, however has a dark and sexy fragrance, lasts forever, and I get compliments from everyone and everyone everytime I wear it. Personally I wear this one for my Fall and Winter fragrance and still love Burberry Brit for my summer fragrance. WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissWendy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Buy it

    I love this scent.I get the most compliments when I wear this scent than any other scent.It drives my husband wild. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I get more compliments when I wear this scent!

    It is delicious smelling, and it works with my chemistry. Doesn't last a long time (none of Lauren's scents do, on me at least) so try layering it. It dries down to a nice powder-y sweet scent which does linger. My every day fragrance for allong time to come! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    casjen57 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    This is a nice scent that suits me more for evening than it does during the day. Very sweet/yummy smelling. My boyfriend likes it which is always a plus. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kikij1113 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ralph Lauren's Hot eau de toilette spray

    This is one of my favorite light, sweet scents. I like to wear it during the warmer weather. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MorganHawke | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Hot or Not

    I loved the bottle. The scent was really sweet but it did not stay with you like I thought it would . Now I put it on my dog after giving her a shampoo — 6 years, 8 months ago
    upthecreek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet smelling

    I love this fragrance.You can really smell the maple and cinnamon.Its just delicious.Although I would suggest that you not wear it when you are at an outdoor function in the summer,you might attract alot!!!!!!!!!! of mosquitoes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    miabowman | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend