Ralph Lauren Ralph Hot Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Ralph Hot Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Winter & Deep Summer Scent

    This is great for those hot and humid summer nights and is really warm and welcoming in the winter. It does initially have an alcohol-y smell when you first spray but that goes away after a few minutes. The scent lasts for a decent amount of time, I'd say maybe 5-6 hours tops. It definitely has a romantic-y scent to it but it smells really good. It's also pretty cheap and lasts a long time. I used...read more to use it every day for a year and then switched to Light Blue but the same bottle has lasted me for over 6 years. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Winter scent

    Such a nice warm scent. I love it for winter! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kbee0 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    hot!!

    this is my favorite perfume, and my boyfriend loves it on me! it has a mix of sensual mocha cream, spicy cinnamon, and maple with notes of mandarin, almond blossom, cinnamon, jasmine, orchid, maplewood, honeysuckle, mocha, fig, milk notes, sandalwood, amber, musk, and vanilla. it smells absolutely divine and is a very youthful, sophisticated, and sexy scent. i only got it for $20 at a perfume out...read morelet and it has lasted me for 3 years already! i personally feel comfortable wearing it in the daytime or nighttime, summer or winter, or whenever. i highly recommend it, so definetly go check it out. =) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Just like it's name

    This perfume has a sexy fragrance and is great for the colder months. Don't overdo it as it's a bit strong. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells great

    i LOVE this perfume, it smells amazing i get compliments the only reaspn why i only give it a nine is because it doesn't last that long :( — 4 years, 11 months ago
    xhelloimyoursx | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells like cinnamon and maple...

    i adore this fragrance if you are tired of wearing a standard smelling perfume. this fragrance is so different from anything else i've worn. it has a heavier smell because it picks up notes of cinnamon and even maple. i absolutely love it and will buy again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    JennieT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great warm scent

    this is a great, warm scent, smells like cinnamon but totally wearable! Unlike any other fragrance I've smelled, and I really love it- and I'm picky! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    disneyfreak1986 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my signature scent!

    This is my favorite perfume ever!!! I wear it all the time. It has a sweet, but musky scent. It's more of a summer perfume, but DON'T wear this if you are going to be outside, you will get bit! Otherwise this perfume is soooo HOT! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Ralph is one of my favs!

    This perfume is sweet and smells great. I use this most of the time! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend