Ralph Lauren Ralph Cool Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Ralph Cool Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    First and still loved perfume

    This was the first perfume I ever bought and I still love the smell of it and occasionally wear it. I lasted for a good 5-6 hours, it wasn't overpowering and it smelled sweet like fruit but wasn't too sweet. It's a really nice day time scent and a lot of people have complimented me when wearing it. It isn't too expensive and lasts a long time. One bottle lasts me about three years. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nostalgic

    I wore this all throughout high school and still have a bottle for every now and then. It's slightly sweet and tropical. Another win from Mr. Lauren. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    EauSoFresh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    There Are Many Impressions Of This Perfume But Nothing Can Beat The Real One! A Must Have, You'll Get So Many Compliments! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    pinkmimilove | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    This fragrance is light with a hint of fruitiness. Great for summer. I still prefer the original Ralph fragrance but this one is nice for a change. — 5 years ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Welcome to the fresh summer smell of watermelons yum!

    I adore, adore this scent. It has a fun fresh fruity smell, It reminds me of sweet summer watermelons. I have over twenty bottles of perfumes and toilette and I have to say this will probably on my top five favorite scent. I took this bottle with me on a holiday to Thailand a couple of years ago and my friends loved it, it's now our trademark scent and it reminds us of the wonderful time we had on...read more the islands. I hope this never gets discontinued, my bottle ran out a few months ago and I can find a perfume shop that stocks it, I may be forced to buy it on the internet. You know for a toilette the scent actually holds, I can still smell it on me by the end of the day and so can other people. I can't remember how much it is for a bottle but I will definitely buy it again. — 5 years ago
    Keytra | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ralph lauren <3

    i love this scent its also a great pick-me-up for sluggish days lol [= — 6 years ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmm Ralph, thank you.

    Wow what a great fragrance, truly this is my pride and joy when it comes to going out somewhere or celebrating a special occasion. Also, ladies if you want something that the boyfriend will love- pick up a bottle of ralph lauren's cool. This is a product that lasts for quite a while and is worth every penny. To be honest I don't think it gets ENOUGH credit and that this should be advertised even more. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    broadwaybound08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    It is definitely one of my favorite fragrances. It really lasts a long time too! Just remember, you don't need a lot. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jus4kix | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love It

    This is definately my favorite fragrance to wear in the summer. It's so light smelling not over-powering at all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lovespink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend