Phytomer Purifying Gommage Exfoliant Reviews

Back to Phytomer Purifying Gommage Exfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    use twice per week for healthy glow

    Gentle exfoliator, reasonably priced, one more excellent product from Phytomer. Stick it in your shower and put about a dime size on your fingers after you've wet your face. Gently massage it on your cheeks, chin, nose area and forehead then rinse. I always follow with my cleanser but it's not necessary. Not for deep cleansing just a light exfoliator. — 6 years ago
    honeymabry | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glowing skin

    I use this once or twice a week. Before using this product, my skin was really dull but now it glows! It's really easy to use. I recommend it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mzapple | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    I really like this - gentle but effective — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SHONA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent exfoliator for all skin types

    This Gommage is light enough for sensitive skin yet is strong enough for the thickest, oiliest skin types, including men's. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lchellil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    exfoliant

    When you get to be my age 50 its hard to keep the wrinkles from showing. That's why I use phytomer exfoliant ,it leaves my skin feeling great and looking great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    iggy917 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great mask and scrub in one!

    I have used this for years. It is a great mask with scrub particles in it. You put it on like a mask, let it dry, then scrub it off. My skin is soft and radiant after using it. It is gentle enough for when skin is sensitive and works whether my skin is oily or dry. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ekdavidson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really like it

    I have been using Phytomer for some time now and this exfoliant has been an important part of my regimen. Great brand and product. I purchased it from DermStore.com. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    aswanberg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    scrub

    Makes your skin feel nice. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Alice62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    skin

    makes your skin feel soft — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Pauline | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Break out

    I tried this product, which was recommended by my skin care provider. I broke out a few days after and called her to let her know. She said to try it for at least 3-6 months. I did and it never go better. So I 've since then switched to cetaphil, which is a wonderful and cheap (under $10) and makes my skin so soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LauraMyers | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend