Pevonia Botanica Spalasium Replenishing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pevonia Botanica Spalasium Replenishing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    great shampoo

    I love this product,it really does my hair look good — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JANE | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    cleaninsing and fresh clean feeling — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sophiepa | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    this is awesome!

    Love it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tannypat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    its a shame pevonia will be no more soon enough

    is decent product though expensive to use for long hair...small quantity for the price. doesn't matter since I have it in the know that Pevonias CEO is calling it quits and selling the product line which means ...there goes the integrity of the product anyway — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tazmoon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I will never use anything but Pevonia Botanica Spalasium

    Pevonia Botanica Spalasium Replenishing Shampoo leaves your hair soft, Shiny, mageable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Norma_J | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great hair

    this shampoo made my dry hair very silky soft and very shiny — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tcnw05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    Pevonia washes away any build-up leaving your hair shiny and manageable! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sjhumble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    This product works great with all hair types and smells good. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KyndiJoy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Recovery

    I had been doing some travel with work and the different water made my current shampoo leave build up. When I got home I used Spalasium to help recover the health of my hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mcfietek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pevonia Botanica Spalasium Replenishing Shampoo

    Pevonia washes away impurities and build-up leaving hair shiny and manageable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alatba | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend