Nutraderm Nutraderm Therapeutic Lotion Reviews

Back to Nutraderm Nutraderm Therapeutic Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love nutraderm lotion so much..

    i use this lotion for 13 yrs.... on my face... they thought that im a "FACIAL-DERMA-FANATIC" they dont know, this is my secret... =)) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    lhyn_mata | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very good lotion

    very good lotion, worsk excellent for hand care on daily usage. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    really nice product

    Really nice product, this product has been a good one fro thsoe with skin issues. Nice skin care. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good lotion

    good lotion for sore, dry hands. Like it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    Very nice, a product everyone can enjoy — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ritsukakunx | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for skin

    I love this product as it helps soothe my skin after taking a shower. It helps me unwind late at night when I do take my showers. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    flongie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    I use this product everyday, this is one of the few lotions that does not irritate my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    riverrat39 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Product for All Ages

    I began using Nutraderm when I was in my early 30's and am still using it in my late 50's. It is an oil free moisturizer good for mornings, before applying makeup or at night before bedtime. I can't imagine a day without this moisturizer — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LenoreTel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend