Nivea Smooth Sensation Reviews

Back to Nivea Smooth Sensation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing lotion!

    This lotion is fantastic! I go to school in Wisconsin and this lotion kept my skin soft and smooth through the long, harsh winter. I only needed to apply it once a day and it kept my skin moisturized. I would highly recommend it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bumblebee423 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nivea Smooth Sensation

    I love this product. I have dry skin and have been embarrassed by my dry looking heels. I tried everything. I even bought those socks to wear at night with lotion but nothing worked the way I had hoped. That is until my daughters bought me the Nivea Smooth Sensation for Christmas. I used it with my overnight socks and I seen a drastic difference. This is the only lotion that I will use from now on...read more and I liked some of the other lotions for like my hands and all but nivea puts them all to shame. My entire body is hydrated. My hands look years younger from being soft. My heels look so healthy that I am loving my feet. I think this is the best product and would recommend this product to anyone who wants visably softer skin and age defying results. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lorilee1970 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great basic moisturizer, reasonable price

    It's great for slapping on the legs in the morning. It dries fast enough to jump into my pants and then head out to work. It's unscented or barely scented, so you can wear a nice perfume with it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rbarnett | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    This is the best lotion I have found to date. Moisturizes with no greasy residue, however it provides relief to very dry skin. I would recommend this lotion to anyone who struggles to find a balance between oily vs. waxy (skin takes up water and leaves waxy build up) lotions. Smells great, and not too strong! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    emdet1111 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    so silky!

    this is the silkiest lotion! when i wear it, I can't stop feeling how soft and silky my skin is! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth

    I really like this lotion because I don't have to pump out tons to cover my skin. One pump does wonders. It works great because I am constantly washing my hands and it lasts! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    merimaye | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth

    This lotion always leaves my skin feeling smooth and hydrated. This is really good for all those dry patches that ppl tend to have like around the elbows and the heels of your feet. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    HMM1979 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth & Silky!

    This lotion leaves your skin soft without feeling greasy. It help repair your dry skin and has a light feel. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    danigirl718 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and smooth

    great at moisturizing and great smell!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Mila | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Moisturizer

    This is my favorite moisturizer. Nivea Smooth Sensation makes your skin very soft and it has a nice light scent. — 7 years ago
    JOHNSORC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend