Nivea Smooth Sensation Reviews

Back to Nivea Smooth Sensation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My favorite!

    In the winter my skin gets incredibly dry, tight and scratchy. I picked up a travel size bottle of this and then got the full size! It works great and absorbs fast. I wish it had a different scent (it reminds me of the cheap generic lotion my grandma used when i was a kid :\ ) but that doesn't matter too much since it works wonderfully. And hey, its got shea butter and vitamin E! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    serpentinasolis | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lotion

    This product does what it says, it moisturizes dry skin and absorbs quickly. You're not left with a sticky feeling, it absorbs well and your skin feels smooth and soft for the day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bellsnshells | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lotion

    This lotion is one of the few lotions that you don't have to let dry before you get dressed. It goes on smooth and doesn't leave a greasy or sticky aftermath. It also keeps skin moisturized for what seems like days or at least until the next days shower. The smell is not offensive and dissipates soon after application. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pinkpixiedust | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best lotion!!!

    I am in love with this lotion. It has the best smell (clean) and feels great on the skin. I use this lotion daily, and I have to say that sometimes I cannot find it at the stores (probably because it is sold out). Love, Love, Love this lotion. If you have not tried it, buy it. It is worth the money! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    AM2008 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    Like this product a lot. It leaves skin feeling tremendously soft. Wonderful scent. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    flycasual | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want smooth skin? Buy this product!

    Have you ever bought a lotion and it seems to feel greasy, not mosturize your skin or smell funky? Well worry no more, I have found great advantages to this product! Especially, during the summer months when the skin you be at it's peak performance, this product delivers! My skin is glowing, mosturized that emits a glow, not a greasy glow, is has a nice light appealing fragrance that won't compete...read more with your perfume, it's creamy but not greasy. It is a must have all year long. It is well worth the price. You get what you pay for! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    reneeb0116 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like it

    This lotion, like others have said, does keep my skin silky smooth. It does give me a greasy feeling on my hands when I initially apply it, and I have to wash that off. Other than that, it is great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nivea Paraben-free

    This is the first lotion I have found that works and is free of parabens. It smells great and is in my price range. Thanks! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sapphy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silkiest Lotion !!!

    Love this creamy smooth lotion leaves my skin soft but, not sticky feels like you really don't have anything on. Stays moist for quite a while and the fragrance blends well with other fragrance products I choose to wear. Large sized bottle, also came with a sample of the hand creme which I was very pleased with as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hipchikmomof3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I am kind of obsessed with finding the perfect body lotion that keeps my legs scale-free ALL day.....this one is perfect. Smells and feels wonderful as well!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend