Nivea Smooth Sensation Reviews

Back to Nivea Smooth Sensation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Lotion

    This lotion is one of the few lotions that you don't have to let dry before you get dressed. It goes on smooth and doesn't leave a greasy or sticky aftermath. It also keeps skin moisturized for what seems like days or at least until the next days shower. The smell is not offensive and dissipates soon after application. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pinkpixiedust | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lotion!!!

    I am in love with this lotion. It has the best smell (clean) and feels great on the skin. I use this lotion daily, and I have to say that sometimes I cannot find it at the stores (probably because it is sold out). Love, Love, Love this lotion. If you have not tried it, buy it. It is worth the money! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    AM2008 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    Like this product a lot. It leaves skin feeling tremendously soft. Wonderful scent. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    flycasual | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Want smooth skin? Buy this product!

    Have you ever bought a lotion and it seems to feel greasy, not mosturize your skin or smell funky? Well worry no more, I have found great advantages to this product! Especially, during the summer months when the skin you be at it's peak performance, this product delivers! My skin is glowing, mosturized that emits a glow, not a greasy glow, is has a nice light appealing fragrance that won't compete...read more with your perfume, it's creamy but not greasy. It is a must have all year long. It is well worth the price. You get what you pay for! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    reneeb0116 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it

    This lotion, like others have said, does keep my skin silky smooth. It does give me a greasy feeling on my hands when I initially apply it, and I have to wash that off. Other than that, it is great! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nivea Paraben-free

    This is the first lotion I have found that works and is free of parabens. It smells great and is in my price range. Thanks! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sapphy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Silkiest Lotion !!!

    Love this creamy smooth lotion leaves my skin soft but, not sticky feels like you really don't have anything on. Stays moist for quite a while and the fragrance blends well with other fragrance products I choose to wear. Large sized bottle, also came with a sample of the hand creme which I was very pleased with as well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hipchikmomof3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I am kind of obsessed with finding the perfect body lotion that keeps my legs scale-free ALL day.....this one is perfect. Smells and feels wonderful as well!!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing lotion!

    This lotion is fantastic! I go to school in Wisconsin and this lotion kept my skin soft and smooth through the long, harsh winter. I only needed to apply it once a day and it kept my skin moisturized. I would highly recommend it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    bumblebee423 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nivea Smooth Sensation

    I love this product. I have dry skin and have been embarrassed by my dry looking heels. I tried everything. I even bought those socks to wear at night with lotion but nothing worked the way I had hoped. That is until my daughters bought me the Nivea Smooth Sensation for Christmas. I used it with my overnight socks and I seen a drastic difference. This is the only lotion that I will use from now on...read more and I liked some of the other lotions for like my hands and all but nivea puts them all to shame. My entire body is hydrated. My hands look years younger from being soft. My heels look so healthy that I am loving my feet. I think this is the best product and would recommend this product to anyone who wants visably softer skin and age defying results. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lorilee1970 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend