Nivea Smooth Sensation Reviews

Back to Nivea Smooth Sensation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great moisture, great scent!

    Gently pat dry yourself after a shower and rub this stuff on, it's amazing! It left my skin silky smooth, especially after shaving, without being too greasy. Love the clean, fresh scent too! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    bailey7 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Body Lotion!

    i love this body lotion. It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. My skin feels smooth and looks radiant. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ljs11241961 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best lotion

    Best Lotion, the only one I use. Its thick enough to keep moisture in for a whole day but doesnt cause excess oiliness or uncomfrtable clogged pores — 3 years, 9 months ago
    periwinkel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it.

    I got a free sample of this stuff off of a website and for the one time I used it. I love it. I'm just waiting for a sale+coupons. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    katukas22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Daily Moisturizer

    I love this stuff! It makes my skin look and feel smooth and moisturized. I also really like the subtle sheen it gives my skin, and the fragrance is pretty neutral and doesn't clash with my perfume. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    emij001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    okay

    product is okay, but I just don't like the smell of it — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gabbyapple | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Lotion I've Used

    also one of the most expensive (about $6), but it's amazing! nice consistency, does a wonderful job of moisturizing all day! you only get an 8 oz. bottle for the price though, that's another downside, but the product itself is amazing! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this lotion

    This by far is my favorite lotion. I have sensitive skin and I am pretty picky about fragrances. Nivea is amazing on both ends. It has a gentle scent and works wonders for my skin. I do not use any other lotion. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ksusha45 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I always put on body lotion after the shower to keep my skin from feeling dry. It is like a ritual for me and I cannot go without it. This is by far the best body lotion that I have ever used. I stock up on it so I will not run out. Nothing at all works better. I use this after doing the dishes and like to keep a bottle of it at work as well. I highly recommend this product and I have used A LOT of different kinds of body lotions. Nothing at all compares to this one. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    The11ofus | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!!

    I love this body lotion. it smells so good and makes my skin so soft and smooth. The price is great I highly recommend it!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    candy2009 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend