Nivea Smooth Sensation Reviews

Back to Nivea Smooth Sensation»
Sort by:
  • 5

    okay

    I picked this one out of the 13, hoping it would work for me. i have extremely dry hands and work with paper throughout the day. the smell is nice, very silky feel, but it stayed with me. i could tell i had used it, it was semi greasy at first, left marks on things, but even hours later i could still feel it on my hands. I want a lotion that absorbs quickly and does not leave me feeling weighed down.. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    user1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing

    I love this lotion. It's a cheap price, smell's nice, and moisturize's very well. I wish it had a pump and it's a tad greasy. But other then that it's fabulous. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    PinkGloss84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothings better!

    I love my skin and I do everything possible to keep it good, and nivea is one product i trust the most! Nivea lotions are the best amongst the ones I've come across. It deeply moisturises the skin and keeps it smooth and healthy! Its the best for dry skin and I'm sure it will work out for everyone. You get it in the market for a good reasonable price and I'm sure it will work great for you! I highly recommend this :) GOOD LUCK :D — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sarah.thatsme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    I have only tried suave, olay, and jergen lotions. I know there are many more lotions out there.....but i'd have to put in my two cents for nivea so far! After the first application, i could FEEL a real softness in my skin. It is a must try. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    boke | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Drug Store Lotion

    This is a good lotion but I find that the texture is a little to watery for me. I like something creamier but I do think it moisturizes very well and it's a good price! — 3 years ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No other

    My sons have eczema, but I don't. They have been using Nivea extra enriched since they were tots; but they thought it was too heavy during the summer days in NJ. So I gave this one a go. They love it; I tried it for myself and I love it. I use this one all year long. Awesome price, Great light scent,a light-weight formula, quicky absorbs and leaves skin moist with a light healthy glow; everything I love in a lotion. I will try another, there is no other lotion for me... — 3 years ago
    LovingMe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    This is one of the best Creams i've ever used , i keep testing diff products but in the end i keep going back to Nivea, it stand out the best , Its has a rich creamy but not sticky feeling, skin feels so soft & smooth & you definitely see results!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    blossom_chen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most perfect smelling lotion

    I am a total product junkie and love to constantly try out new things. This lotion however I will be sticking to for a long long longggg time. I am IN LOVE with the scent. Very soft and light, not overwhelmingly sweet or spicy but JUST RIGHT. As to how it actually works - I have never found a lotion that works as some miracle cure. But since I love the smell of this one so much I have NO problem r...read moreeapplying it. It makes my skin feel soft and works well for a daily moisturizer. Im am definitely hooked! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    WISH THE BOTTLE WAS BIGGER!

    That's the only reason why I didn't give it a 10. Otherwise, this lotion is insanely delicious... It makes your skin smooth and moisturized. It smells soft and decadent, letting your perfume or natural scent shine through. It definitely makes my skin look and feel healthier. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    Skin feels soft after a couple of days of use (had very dry legs). It also absorbs quickly and has a nice yet lght smell. Would buy again, for sure. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    LorenaWest | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend