Nivea Smooth Sensation Reviews

Back to Nivea Smooth Sensation»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Kinda sticky

    I like how soft it makes my skin but it is not light I found it to be heavy and sticky. I was softer though after it dried. — 2 months ago
    tamiya_veree_shane | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells AMAZING

    This lotion has an oily feel when you first apply it but it soon blends and melts away leaving the skin super soft! and it smells SO GOOD!! :D — 4 months, 1 week ago
    piggysuperchi | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    An Oldie but a Goodie

    I've experimented with different lotions for years. There isn't a brand out there that I haven't tried. This lotion has always had my heart though. It makes my skin softer than you can believe. I suffer from dry skin and cold weather with this I can survive both. I get rave reviews on skin when using. My friend brushed up against me once and couldn't stop complimenting or touching my skin. I have to agree this lotion really deserves all praise it gets. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    frances_escalera | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Fast!

    I used this product awhile ago and I honestly loved it so much. I have very oily skin so I would use strong products for my acne and sometimes it would dry my face out. I would give those products a break for a night or two and leave this on overnight and the flaky dry skin would be hardly noticeable or gone! I would also put this on under my makeup so I would have some moisturizer on during the day. I also used it on my body, made my skin soft regardless of wear I applied. I recommend. — 1 year ago
    k8lyn___ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    Nivea Smooth Sensation is the ONLY lotion I have used for 2 years, because it feels so thick and creamy and really works well! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    lynda_lee_boileau | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing etc

    I have nothing to say that other reviewers have not already said. It leaves my skin soft. The texture is light. I love it. That is all. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    cactushattrick | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not too bad

    The only thing I don't like about this is the scent. It's just too strong for me. I do like the texture of the lotions-it rubs in well. If you can accept the smell, then this is a good pick. — 2 years ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    okay

    I picked this one out of the 13, hoping it would work for me. i have extremely dry hands and work with paper throughout the day. the smell is nice, very silky feel, but it stayed with me. i could tell i had used it, it was semi greasy at first, left marks on things, but even hours later i could still feel it on my hands. I want a lotion that absorbs quickly and does not leave me feeling weighed down.. — 2 years ago
    user1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend