Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus Reviews

Back to Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Helps in a pinch

    This product seems to be pretty good but has not always given me real soft skin. I like Nivea products but I have to say that I probably like Olay better. They have a better scent and really gives you smooth skin! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sparky240v | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite for body

    Moisturizes, tones, and doesn't irritate. And doesn't break the bank. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mdejesus | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    really firms the skin

    I love this lotion, it sinks right into your skin without that sticky feeling. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MarthC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth Face

    I have been using this for months and it really works to keep the face moisturized and looking good. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Elizzard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nivea body

    I've been using nivea lotions for face and body for a long time. All of their lotions are great and all my friends have the same opinion. You can't go wrong with nivea — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nivea Firming Lotion

    I've been using this lotion for years. It's no miracle treatment but I do think it makes my legs look a little more toned. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hjnc90 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nivea Lotions

    I have been using Nivea creams and lotions since I was alittle girl. I am now in my 40's. I have tried other lotions but keep going back to Nivea. Nivea Q10 works very well and smells great! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Karin_Benison | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Used it since it came out

    I use this on my neck, arms, legs AND face! You'll love it — 7 years ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    solf and smooth

    I like the way I feel after putting it on. It sokes in fast and I like the smell. I feel sexey after. — 7 years ago
    wildthing26104 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend